bulbul Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 Arrested actor Vindoo Dara Singh is being taken to the Mumbai Police office. His custody ends today and sources say the police will seek an extension of his custody. looks like he will be free by evening :hysterical:
ravishingravi Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 looks like he will be free by evening :hysterical: :hysterical:
jalebi_bhai Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 Its IBN , updated post. Yea it really looks like this guy is addicted to betting , still betting on your own team is unethical as he is owner :headshake: May be now CSK mamoo will fire him :winky: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:.....On whose behalf do you think he is doing it in the first place??
jalebi_bhai Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 bQ0sB688JLI My favourite media troll.....Arnab da.... Chee S K fans.....:hehe:....
CSK Fan Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 Bullbul give sources :hatsoff: Looks more like pass time betting of a rich guy. You dont see anything wrong with an owner betting on his own team? How dumb are you?
jalebi_bhai Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 You dont see anything wrong with an owner betting on his own team? How dumb are you? He suffers from Chungi-pox.....also known as Chuski-itis.....
ravishingravi Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 You dont see anything wrong with an owner betting on his own team? How dumb are you? Was he ?
yoda Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 So he picked 3 of the 4 games they lost to bet on. Time for CSK to throw this scumbag out ASAP. N. Sreeni needs to go on a damage control with his SIL. May be time to bring his gay son back to the house. :hahaha:
yoda Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 Was he ? Per "reports" above, yes. Since the cops have been leaking info liberally and seemingly accurately so far, seems like it.
bulbul Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 New Delhi: With a pan-India crackdown on betting rackets, Delhi bookies have reportedly suffered a whopping loss of Rs.35,000 crore as most of them have either wind up their business or have gone underground after the spot fixing in the Indian Premier League (IPL). The business was reportedly worth Rs.50,000 crore at the start of the Indian Premier League (IPL), but within a week, with the arrest of three Rajasthan Royals cricketers, it has been reduced to Rs.15,000 crore, Delhi Police sources told IANS. According to police officials, with the authorities cracking down on the betting racked in major cities, including Mumbai, Ahmedabad and Chennai, betting syndicates have stopped taking wagers. Even the hawala operators have gone missing. Following the crackdown on spot fixing scandal, Delhi bookies are facing a huge loss of Rs.35,000 crore as they have stopped spot fixing and gone underground, sources said on Thursday. "Spot fixing has been stopped but the money is used in match fixing in the IPL match," a Delhi Police official told IANS. http://sports.ndtv.com/cricket/news/208210-ipl-spot-fixing-bookies-reportedly-lose-rs35000-crore-after-police-crackdown
jalebi_bhai Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 Per "reports" above' date=' yes. Since the cops have been leaking info liberally and seemingly accurately so far, seems like it.[/quote'] Restec-p brah.....you are the first CSK supporter to react objectively on this issue.....
yoda Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 How the feck do they suddenly face a "loss" cause they have fewer fixers to work with? Also, what happened to all the "profits" made so far?
bulbul Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 Restec-p brah.....you are the first CSK supporter to react objectively on this issue..... To him & Velu :hatsoff: Rest of the supporters run away , same like Meyappan [including the 'mutr' race founder]
saneindian Posted May 24, 2013 Author Posted May 24, 2013 Once enough opportunity has been given to all concerned to destroy any evidence available, I expect the govt to order a CBI enquiry into this saga.
bulbul Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 How the feck do they suddenly face a "loss" cause they have fewer fixers to work with? Also' date=' what happened to all the "profits" made so far?[/quote'] Thsose are all random numbers i guess. Also loss may be of tehoretical in nature than the actualy incurred.
bulbul Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 Once enough opportunity has been given to all concerned to destroy any evidence available' date=' I expect the govt to order a CBI enquiry into this saga.[/quote'] :giggle:
jalebi_bhai Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 To him & Velu :hatsoff: Rest of the supporters run away , same like Meyappan [including the 'mutr' race founder] :agree:..... See.....when people don't act like idiots or lahori logic practitioners....i don't troll.....simple policy....
bulbul Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 :agree:..... See.....when people don't act like idiots or lahori logic practitioners....i don't troll.....simple policy.... Me too :shakehands:
vvvslaxman Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 Meiyappan going to jail is not going to affect Indian cricket. As long as our cricketers don't get involved we should be good. Who cares what the f*** happens to Meiyappan. Just put an end to IPL.. scrap it for good if they can't control betting, fixing. and move on. That will be the best thing to come out of this episode.