Qualifier 1 : CSK v MI : Match thread allocation  

choose ur sides smartly as future of this site belongs with avkc members and fellow supporters of this club dont board the ship which is gonna sink ,do the smart thing ! :good:

Jaldi offer mail kar do vote daalna hai ' date=' bad mein matt kahna mumbai ko mauka nahi diya[/quote'] pehle vote fir paisa.. we have given all the people who have voted for us even padosi pakistanis while csk have not :) vote dalo aish karo :bow:
Khule aam rigging :omg: Mods ban him :protest:
what do u think ganesh is doing ? seriously this is he guy wanna vote for ? the guy cannot stand for himself and each and every 2nd wants some one to be banned! :(( this is site for people how can we allow him to threaten all people? :sad: fight for justice,fight for FREEDOM vote for G_B :hatsoff::icflove::icflove::icflove::icflove::icflove:
Too much drama for creating a thread :facepalm:
Exactly. If it matters so damn much let someone 'neutral' start the topic. Jeez, so much fuss for a match thread...
it was G_B thread to begin with poal should have been closed by now but they just delaying the result so that they can some how cheat again give this freaking thread to G_B already for gods sake! :wall:
choose ur sides smartly as future of this site belongs with avkc members and fellow supporters of this club dont board the ship which is gonna sink ' date='do the smart thing ! :good:[/quote'] CSK Lobby riding its glory days.. Once don sreeni finished with BCCI by 2014 this lobby cant stand anywhere near with Ambani's or even Mallya's... Sometimes i do think to join AVKC.. :--D
CSK Lobby riding its glory days.. Once don sreeni finished with BCCI by 2014 this lobby cant stand anywhere near with Ambani's or even Mallya's... Sometimes i do think to join AVKC.. :--D
Ambani's team will be headed by a 41 year old grandpa and Mallya would have sunk in his own beer. Cement baron would still stand tall.
CSK Lobby riding its glory days.. Once don sreeni finished with BCCI by 2014 this lobby cant stand anywhere near with Ambani's or even Mallya's... Sometimes i do think to join AVKC.. :--D
do it now ..follow ur heart ..follow ur dreams we will make them come true :isalute:
Ambani's team will be headed by a 41 year old grandpa and Mallya would have sunk in his own beer. Cement baron would still stand tall.
and your biggest player is jaddu..enough said!
pehle vote fir paisa.. we have given all the people who have voted for us even padosi pakistanis while csk have not :) vote dalo aish karo :bow:
After reading your message I voted for mumbai I was like :((:((
dont worry bro now ur friend of avkc we will always keep u happy!:icflove: soon S=g will give u money if u dont receive all just pm me i will give u rest!:--D anyway time to close this poal enough is enough now :headshake:
i have not received any money for supporting G_B :((
bhai sachin=god is sleeping he will wake up soon and if u dont receive it even after he comes just pm me :icflove:

anyway guys i will sleep now :(( this begging for votes is tiresome job...u all will recieve money soon.. just remember better to trust guy with 100 billion than guy with 8 billion :)