Old guy Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 Chhotu waapas chale jaa warna Saurav G@@nd pe laat maar ke le jaaeyga. :giggle:: aa gya na gaalio pe phir?:hysterical: phattu kahika:hysterical:
FischerTal Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 I'm always there live' date=' next day, everyday.. You are a known coward who doesn't discusses in any match thread live... You are a known ***** phattu mascot of your team....[/quote'] uncleji he is a chuski supoorter. that in itself is reason for lifetime of embarassment. jaane don bicharo kon
Old guy Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 http://www.hindustantimes.com/Entertainment/Tabloid/Parineeti-Chopra-wants-to-flirt-with-Ranbir-Kapoor/Article1-1061080.aspx poor siddy darling mirchi lga gayi iski pari
Sidhoni Posted May 21, 2013 Author Posted May 21, 2013 aa gya na gaalio pe phir?:hysterical: phattu kahika:hysterical: Shuru kiya asterix ne :giggle: Gaaliyon se itna darna kyu hai? Be a Kohli fan *MCBC*
Old guy Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 Shuru kiya asterix ne :giggle: Gaaliyon se itna darna kyu hai? Be a Kohli fan *MCBC* bcos they are against the rules :) and people dont like them not everyone is third class phattu to use these words when he cant come up with something clever :)
Sachin=GOD Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 As usual, whenever things start looking a bit murky, Sidhoni starts abusing people - I would suggest him to try and develop some sportsmanship spirit and not get offended so easily.
Old guy Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 Shuru kiya asterix ne :giggle: Gaaliyon se itna darna kyu hai? Be a Kohli fan *MCBC* acha link toh khol http://www.hindustantimes.com/Entertainment/Tabloid/Parineeti-Chopra-wants-to-flirt-with-Ranbir-Kapoor/Article1-1061080.aspx
pinkfreud Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 Bahut ho gaya. MI fans: http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=298530 Let CSKites have this one. Two separate threads till the votes are sorted.
asterix Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 So posting in match threads is bravery for you? :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: You're a ***** phattu coward of a mascot who's not brave enough to face the comments live during the match when everybody's following the match... You're useless mascot who is not there when the team is playing the match...you are a coward mascot who goes around and brags when the team wins on the next day...
Old guy Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 As usual' date=' whenever things start looking a bit murky, Sidhoni starts abusing people - I would suggest him to try and develop some sportsmanship spirit and not get offended so easily.[/quote'] every time!:hysterical: first chewtiya now ***** i dont know what the hell is wrong with him he himself broke the rule and now starts abusing people.. to me this sill kills everything else http://www.hindustantimes.com/Entertainment/Tabloid/Parineeti-Chopra-wants-to-flirt-with-Ranbir-Kapoor/Article1-1061080.aspx what a klpd:hysterical:
Sidhoni Posted May 21, 2013 Author Posted May 21, 2013 bcos they are against the rules :) and people dont like them not everyone is third class phattu to use these words when he cant come up with something clever :) As usual' date=' whenever things start looking a bit murky, Sidhoni starts abusing people - I would suggest him to try and develop some sportsmanship spirit and not get offended so easily.[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Look above who stared it.
bulbul Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 Most pathetic thread i ahve ever seen in any inetrnet forum for a so important match. Even my 6 year old cousin will create a better thread than thgis garbage :mad:
Detonator Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 As usual' date=' whenever things start looking a bit murky, Sidhoni starts abusing people - I would suggest him to try and develop some sportsmanship spirit and not get offended so easily.[/quote'] look what ur fellow asterix is doing :giggle:
asterix Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 Most pathetic thread i ahve ever seen in any inetrnet forum for a so important match. Even my 6 year old cousin will create a better thread than thgis garbage :mad: He's a coward mascot... He chickens out during the match.... He comes next day like a street dog and barks in the match thread going around he's a master race's kawk sucker etc.. When most of the members are already done with the match thread.. Only give match thread to those who are MAN enough to discuss LIVE in the match thread, whether his/her team wins or lose...
Sachin=GOD Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 look what ur fellow asterix is doing :giggle: Sidhoni is a candidate, it doesn't look good if a candidate abuses people when he starts losing.
Old guy Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Look above who stared it. so u will start abusing others?
bulbul Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 so u will start abusing others? I was wrong about this fellow , i thought he is just a soft guy . Mo mercy , kick him wherever it hurts :two_thumbs_up:
FischerTal Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 so u will start abusing others? you do realize if you continue to post on this thread, you are giving it more credibility. gandhi bano aur sache mann se age chalo. chuskis ki haar avashya hogi :two_thumbs_up:
Sachin=GOD Posted May 21, 2013 Posted May 21, 2013 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Look above who stared it. see, thats the quality of a good candidate - others may abuse you but you don't get riled up and sink to their level and start abusing. See how G_B has been behaving in an exemplary manner. Thats why the good, democracy loving people of ICF don't like fans of the evil empire.
Sidhoni Posted May 21, 2013 Author Posted May 21, 2013 see' date=' thats the quality of a good candidate - others may abuse you but you don't get riled up and sink to their level and start abusing. See how G_B has been behaving in an exemplary manner. Thats why the good, democracy loving people of ICF don't like fans of the evil empire.[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: