Has Shastry and Gavaskar ever involved in fixing?

Live in denial' date=' man. How hard is it for a couple of ball tamperers also to fix matches ?[/quote'] what is to denial bro ? as i told you ask ICC/BCCI why they didnt ban Waqar,Wasim if they had any prove ? also ask ICC/BCCI why azhar and jadeja didnt play after that controversy? :dontknow:
Justice Khayyam report.
bro, do you know where is justice kayyum now ? :hmmm: he is in self-imposed exile becoz of solid corruption cases on him. so his report means nothing now.
what is to denial bro ? as i told you ask ICC/BCCI why they didnt ban Waqar,Wasim if they had any prove ? also ask ICC/BCCI why azhar and jadeja didnt play after that controversy? :dontknow:
What does BCCI have to do with Waqar and Wasim ? They were let go by PCB which is a super corrupt organization in itself.
do you wana say that BCCI have no influence on ICC matters ? :hmmm: ICC cant do shyt without BCCI. if ICC had any prove against Wasim/Waqar thn BCCI didnt let them go. :--D if PCB is super corrupt thn why ICC/BCCI didnt ban PCB ?
BCCI didnt have influence on ICC in the 90s or even in early 2000s. Its only recently you could say BCCI has some influence in ICC matters but still ACB, ECB are equally big players. From the Qayyum report : In a one day match held at Nottingham, UK, Wasim Akram and Waqar Younis deliberately bowled so badly that England team scored more than 300 runs, though earlier they had totally demolished the English Team in the Test Series. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- The primary emphasis of investigation by this Commission as will be seen has been around the two names that have been brought up the most, Salim Malik and Wasim Akram. However, other names also appeared either having been brought up by people called or those that have cast suspicion on themselves by their own actions or through Rashid Latif's tapes. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- The next person to appear was Ms. Fareshteh Gati-Aslam, Sports Journalist for "The News". Ms. Gati-Aslam was of the view that Wasim Akram, Salim Malik and Ijaz Ahmad were primarily responsible for match-fixing. It may be mentioned here that Ms. Gati-Aslam refers to the same match in which Ata-ur-Rehman has given a sworn affidavit to the effect that he was asked by Wasim Akram to bowl badly during the test match at Christ Church, New Zealand -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Next to appear was Ms. Kamala Hayat who was working as a journalist in England. She had also traveled to South Africa. She claimed that an English man by the name of David Minro had over-heard three Pakistani cricketers namely Mushtaq Ahmad, Wasim Akram and Ijaz Ahmad discussing amongst themselves that the next match in England was fixed and this match was later lost by Pakistan. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Haroon Rasheed was of the opinion that the test match played at Faisalabad against South Africa was also fixed when Pakistan were all out for 116 chasing a target of 144 runs in the second innings. Haroon Rasheed also accused Wasim Akram of changing the batting order during various competitions including Pakistan's Independence Golden Jubilee. Wasim Akram, according to Haroon Rasheed, would promote himself ahead of Moin Khan and Azhar Mahmood, break the momentum of the game which would result in loss. Mr. Haroon Rasheed felt that the main culprits were Wasim Akram, Ijaz Ahmad and Salim Malik. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- And so on. There is still plenty of information left in that report. You can read it yourself. There is no smoke without fire. You can deny all you want but there was evidence about match fixing by Akram and co.
For the same reason why US is not annihilating Pakistan :finger:
thn ask ICC/BCCI ' date=' why they didnt play any match after that controversy :dontknow:[/quote'] It is up to home board to ban some one. ICC has nothing to do with it. BCCI banned these players based on their own investigation though they were never proved guilty in courts and their bans were lifted by SC.

i think i need to copy my post again for you brother.

bro, do you know where is justice Qayyum now ? he is in self-imposed exile becoz of solid corruption cases on him. so his report means nothing now.
as i said his report means nothing now. Simple.

^^That's because you are living in denial and you are dismissing anything that you dont want to accept. There is lots of evidence about match fixing by Wasim, Waqar, Ijaz Ahmed, Salim Malik etc. Why would they point to these set of players without any reason ?

It is up to home board to ban some one. ICC has nothing to do with it. BCCI banned these players based on their own investigation though they were never proved guilty in courts and their bans were lifted by SC.
also PCB banned atta ur rehman and Salim malik too, simple :dontknow:
For the same reason why US is not annihilating Pakistan :finger:
from where the US comes in Cricket :hmmmm: topic was about shaz and sunny ji. not about wasim/waqar. :dontknow:
^^That's because you are living in denial and you are dismissing anything that you dont want to accept.
Sheeshay kay ghar may rehnay walo ko dosray kay ghar per pathar say waar nahi karna chahay ... :giggle:
Pak players were found spot fixing even in test matches and probably many others are still doing it too. That's why when you lose, the first thing Pak fans say they have fixed the match. :hysterical:
^^That's because you are living in denial and you are dismissing anything that you dont want to accept. There is lots of evidence about match fixing by Wasim, Waqar, Ijaz Ahmed, Salim Malik etc. Why would they point to these set of players without any reason ?
PCB found guilty atta ur rehman and Salim malik and banned them. just like azhar and jadeja case. :dontknow:
Pak players were found spot fixing even in test matches and probably many others are still doing it too. That's why when you lose' date=' the [b']first thing Pak fans say they have fixed the match. :hysterical:
if pak fans trolling with each other or with u thn it doesnt mean that they have any prove.
innocent until proven guilty... right ?
What about all the proof given by evidences in Qayyum report and by bookies through the years ? Despite this, PCB didnt want to take action against these players. Doesnt mean they were not guilty.
PCB found guilty atta ur rehman and Salim malik and banned them. just like azhar and jadeja case. :dontknow:
Malik and Rehman were small fishes like Mongia, Ajay Sharma, Prabhakar, and others etc. Azhar and Jadeja were far big fishes at that time.