Ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

have respect for the best team of the tournament. yday just shows that it only takes 1 person to screw it up.. one selfish, out of form, useless, finished, overrated .. not even gonna call him a batsmen..DOTRAJ. *****RAJ..

Please don't pollute these types of threads with T20 IPL rubbish. Got to forum which caters for mickey mouse cricket i.e IPL forum
Rich coming from a person who opens a thread - "Stuart Binny is a fat SOB" in sacred cricket talk section :hatsoff:

AAAAAAAAAAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: Lahore waalon yeh champions league hai, No place for losers

#MumbaiINDIANS
AAAHHAhahahah Is that supposed to be a comeback, MI is the 4th placed team and Lahore Lallus belong with them in the LOSER LEAGUE :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical:
Its IPL tamasha cricket. Why so excited? Get a life. But then you love fake wrestling as well.:giggle:
It is my life, I will like wateva the hell I want, you just mind your own business :finger:
If im a troll' date=' then this forum contains 90% of trolls. Most posts on this forums are vulgar and targets other nations.[/quote'] Don't get so serious dude...we have a laughing thread for every team and not only Pakistan. We have for Eng, BD, SL,Pak and even India which we bump if any of the respective teams performs lol worthy. Check how many times India hahahaha thread was bumped during test series when India was losing miserably. We as a nation love to laugh Stone-Cold-Steve-Austin-Laughing-to-Serious.gif