Old guy Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 abhey......work in the sense......attract people's attention, getting people involved..... Wankhede crowd will disagree with you.....:giggle:.... Warm-up games chal rahe hain.....inke liye I won't bother.......But I've assured people on here that I'm gonna use troll techniques in front of full padosi contingent on the 15th of june......only need to confirm the venue...... for real ? u are arguing that ur avkc is helping him perform better?:cantstop: see this joke was funny first time but now whenever some one tries to talk seriously this things derails it so yes im tired of this
bulbul Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 Today I had sabzi in lunch and then there was jalebi for dessert; lunch was good. Why can't jalebi and sabzi on ICF form a tag team. :sniffle: IMO' date=' they will make an epic team. With bulbul joining, they can become like DX of WWE on ICF. [/quote'] If you become admin, it will coplete the whole set and we can thrash anybody.
jalebi_bhai Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 for real ? u are arguing that ur avkc is helping him perform better?:cantstop: see this joke was funny first time but now whenever some one tries to talk seriously this things derails it so yes im tired of this Abhey oh!.....phokat ki trolling karna band karo?? :hitler:........I said AVKC worked in bringing people together for a common cause.....performance ki baat toh maine ki hi nahi.....why are you trying to use subliminal AAVKC propaganda to convert me ??....:giggle:.....
jalebi_bhai Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 If you become admin' date=' it will coplete the whole set and we can thrash anybody.[/quote'] Saabzi is too much of a lose cannon.....if he promises to stop consuming cocaine.....maybe I will consider.....
bulbul Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 Saabzi is too much of a lose cannon.....if he promises to stop consuming cocaine.....maybe I will consider..... Sabby is good kid , once n a while he will get upset and posts nonstop.
Tendulkar_Bhai Posted June 3, 2013 Posted June 3, 2013 Keep up the anti-Jadega sentiments, even a clock is right twice a day! Know his restrictions means he can do a job in India but nothing else! Hope he does not get picked ahead of Urfan.
I6MTW Posted June 5, 2013 Posted June 5, 2013 This guy is one of the most talented cricketers on the planet and definitely the most improved of the lot. No hate club for this. mods close this.
someone Posted June 5, 2013 Posted June 5, 2013 He is the best all rounder in India. There can be no questions about that. And unlike Rohit, he has definitely shown some glimpse and now the issue is about consistency.