• Canada
    • Australia
    • Pakistan
    • Middle East
    • Africa
    • Asia (non India & Pakistan)
    • Other - please state in comments

From Hyd' date=' live in [s']BlrPune. And no yes, I'm not a software engineer.
That's me. :(( BTW, I am leaving Pune and shifting my base back to Hyderabad. After friggin 13 years. :yay:
And you are probably named Nikhil Reddy :--D
You might be upset with returning to Hyd. :sad:
I like it here in Pune. Going to miss my friends. Other than that, Hyderabad is awesome. :finger:
I like it here in Pune. Going to miss my friends. Other than that' date=' Hyderabad is awesome. :finger:[/quote'] I almost lost my leg twice in Hyd traffic. Bad memories. :afraid: Only good part was the food.
I like it here in Pune. Going to miss my friends. Other than that' date=' Hyderabad is awesome. :finger:[/quote'] Come to Chennai, We are super awesome :friends: :icflove:
I almost lost my leg twice in Hyd traffic. Bad memories. :afraid: Only good part was the food.
Tujhe bheed me driving nahi aati to Hyderabad ka kya kasoor ... At least it isn't slow like in Bangalore ... Bangalore me to each 50 mts me ek traffic signal aa jata hai
Come to Chennai' date=' We are super awesome :friends: :icflove:[/quote'] :agree: Need to go during peak summer , you dont even have to buy shirt & pants.
Come to Chennai' date=' We are super awesome :friends: :icflove:[/quote'] Nice people there. Got stuck in Chennai trying to take a bypass to Kerala and this guy wouldn't leave me without helping. :phehehe: "Malayalam teriyum sir, 1 minute wyaaat paningo saar" I remember that poor man. :phehehe: