carnish Posted July 12, 2013 Posted July 12, 2013 Shameless glory hunter... :beee: Should've taken rest today... India would've won easily... :blink: First one is me I might no agree with his fielding decisions, or his taking the game till last over, but man this guy is something else. Dhoni I bow before you :two_thumbs_up: Eranga kept bowling length balls like he was fecking hynotized :haha: It was Dhoni's Aura which mystified him. :yay: Folks - please vote Siri Chu out of ICF, he said that he will admit India is a better team if they win in WI and will quit ICF. :yay: http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=300039 What ... Make him accept that India is better but let him stay. Its our only source of fun on boring non-match days. Dhoni=GOD :agree: Nah. If someone thinks making 15 runs in the last 5 balls makes Dhoni a God then thats his/her opinion - its laughable though. Everyone has different Gods. Anyone who does something which you want again and again can be your God. Its like someone you can rely upon. God doesn't have to be the all knowing, all doing Mythology character. nahi bhi karta ya 0 in 15 bhi karta tab bhi God hai :icflove: :icflove: AkshatRathi: Comment on @ESPNcricinfo sums up the day of cricket: "The only major trophy left for Dhoni is to win the Ashes & it doesn't look beyond him" Dhoni still doesn't have Series wins in Australia, South Africa and England. "No one will ever figure out the Pressure and Temperature at which "The Iceman" named Dhoni will melt ! :)" Obviously, because the others would have already melted by then. :idunno:
Sidhoni Posted July 12, 2013 Posted July 12, 2013 Bradman played every other year vs Australia....won some,lost some,drew some but kept getting the same cup whenever he won Dhoni plays every other year against Srilanka,Absolutely unstoppable,wins a different cup everytime....Legend :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
StriKe Posted July 12, 2013 Posted July 12, 2013 Dhoni=GOD Planning to use Dhoni=GOD as ICF username :woot:
Detonator Posted July 12, 2013 Posted July 12, 2013 Dhoni=GOD Dhoni = Shovel DK gonna be his next victim.
kumar713 Posted July 12, 2013 Posted July 12, 2013 GLADIATOR! 15 off 6. Now' date=' I can have fun [/quote']
Sachin=GOD Posted July 12, 2013 Posted July 12, 2013 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: and they call themselves knowledgeable fan..
King Tendulkar Posted July 12, 2013 Posted July 12, 2013 Fantastic odi player. The ulitimate finsiher But no test ton outside subcontinent. Not a great player, sorry to be party pooper
Sachin=GOD Posted July 12, 2013 Posted July 12, 2013 Fantastic odi player. The ulitimate finsiher But no test ton outside subcontinent. Not a great player, sorry to be party pooper not even an ODI ton.
Yoda-esque Posted July 12, 2013 Posted July 12, 2013 You can keep your tons, real fans would keep the wins:icflove:
kubrickian Posted July 12, 2013 Posted July 12, 2013 not even an ODI ton. Take your tons and shove them up your backside. :yousuck: Dhoni is the greatest match winner. If you want to send any batsman in crunch situation, you will send him before anyone else.
Yoda-esque Posted July 12, 2013 Posted July 12, 2013 Dont understand why SRT fans are squirming around. This isnt about SRT.
King Tendulkar Posted July 12, 2013 Posted July 12, 2013 not even an ODI ton. He has no odi ton outside subcontinent? Wow
Detonator Posted July 12, 2013 Posted July 12, 2013 Tons are wonly for selfish players and statisticians. A good 20 runs for a match winning cause is better than a slow century of centuries which cost us the match against banglaaaaadesh :finger:
Yoda-esque Posted July 12, 2013 Posted July 12, 2013 SRT fanatics-please take your ramblings elsewhere This thread is made to mock MSD haters..oh wait a min..
Sachin=GOD Posted July 12, 2013 Posted July 12, 2013 You can keep your tons' date=' real fans would keep the [b']wins :icflove: you keep talking about how we have won so many matches under MSD and saying how we never achieved so much success earlier so MSD is the greatest player - to me that shows that you either started watching cricket only in the 2000s or if you did watch in the 90s, you have completely forgotten how bad the team in the 90s was which led to so few victories. Taking credit away from Goddy simply because India didn't win matches is foolishness considering that the team simply wasn't good enough for a long time.
Sachin=GOD Posted July 12, 2013 Posted July 12, 2013 Tons are wonly for selfish players and statisticians. A good 20 runs for a match winning cause is better than a slow century of centuries which cost us the match against banglaaaaadesh :finger: yeah......so many selfish innings like 175 against Aus which were the main reason for our losses Dhoni bats at 6 or 7 so its obvious that when he comes out to bat, more often than not, the top order has done most of the work and he only needs to finish it of. When India looses early wickets and he has a chance to come in and make a big score, he has done done so very, very few times.
Yoda-esque Posted July 12, 2013 Posted July 12, 2013 you keep talking about how we have won so many matches under MSD and saying how we never achieved so much success earlier so MSD is the greatest player - to me that shows that you either started watching cricket only in the 2000s or if you did watch in the 90s' date=' you have completely forgotten how bad the team in the 90s was which led to so few victories. Taking credit away from Goddy simply because India didn't win matches is foolishness considering that the team simply wasn't good enough for a long time.[/quote'] Yes, SRT is the greatest ever.
Aaku Posted July 12, 2013 Posted July 12, 2013 90s mein cricket sirf SRT fans ne hi dekha hai bhayiiii :clap:
adi B Posted July 12, 2013 Posted July 12, 2013 dhoni as usual b1tchslapping the weak lungans :vroam: