rixxuu Posted November 28, 2013 Posted November 28, 2013 ^^^ dude just accept that, u were pathetic that time. and pak was on its peak in odi's. same cant be true these days though.
jalebi_bhai Posted November 28, 2013 Posted November 28, 2013 ^^^ dude just accept that, u were pathetic that time. and pak was on its peak in odi's. same cant be true these days though. Yep.....we were pathetic......yet still managed to beat your poyz in 3 of the biggest matches of the decade :giggle:.....92, 96 (atg waqar :hysterical:) & 99.....normal people remember the big occasions.....poyz supporters harp on about pointless bilaterals.....
KFC_Zinger Posted November 29, 2013 Posted November 29, 2013 92, waqar did not play so wasim got stick, 96 wasim did not play so waqar was screwed... in 99 wasim n actor were kicked around...2003 all played and were battered n bruised.. 2011 no one played but story did not change
adi B Posted November 29, 2013 Posted November 29, 2013 i really want to see india-pak play a 3 test,5 odi series in dubai..even a test series would be fine but bcci babus wont get the desired profits so it'll not be possible
adi B Posted November 29, 2013 Posted November 29, 2013 Don't give a crap I want more matches with England this as well,playing against england in england will be a great learning curve for our young players especially bowlers..i badly want a revenge 4 match home series against them,still cant digest we lost to them
bsriharsha Posted November 29, 2013 Posted November 29, 2013 Indo Pak test matches are dull to the extreme with both teams content to 0-0 draws.. ODI's are interesting but too many armchair jingoistic warriors on both sides leave them over-rated... I'd rather watch IndVsAus/Sa/Eng
GoldenSun Posted November 29, 2013 Posted November 29, 2013 Indo Pak test matches are dull to the extreme with both teams content to 0-0 draws.. ODI's are interesting but too many armchair jingoistic warriors on both sides leave them over-rated... I'd rather watch IndVsAus/Sa/Eng same :). Summed exactly what i was thinking.
MCcricket Posted November 30, 2013 Posted November 30, 2013 I don't miss IND-PAK games as much , Pakistan is a rung or more below India in test and maybe can compete a bit in ODI , WE LOST A LOT EARLIER WHEN OUR BATTERS WERE LIMITED AND SELFISH AND BOWLERS WERE NOT DECENT, NOW IF WE PLAYE RESULTS WILL REVERSE, BUT I WILL ENJOY WATCHING IND/SA, IND/AUS, IND/ENG MORE.