Switchblade Posted December 29, 2013 Posted December 29, 2013 o is liye kyunki PAA-G ki lagg gayi :two_thumbs_up: The roller coaster ride this contest has been then your favorite line . Seems that I won't end up in Top 8 :( but at least I tried and still ending up in top 10 isn't that bad :) . Sent from my Micromax A110 using Tapatalk
zakk Posted December 30, 2013 Posted December 30, 2013 ghabra nahi ager mujhe PAA-G se 71 points zyada mile to uski double lagne waali hai :haha: sh!t :wall: PAA-G ki nahi lagi per shellshocker gambhirfan finished a rank above me :((
PAA-G Posted December 30, 2013 Author Posted December 30, 2013 SPECIAL PRIZES : 5,000,000,000 $ICF each BEST DEBUTANT: gambhirfan BEST TROLL LINE: zakk ('' PAA-G ki to lag gayi ") BEST TEAM TITLE: 30markhanreturn (" Kejriwal XI ") CONSOLATION PRIZE: chammakchallo (" Placed 9th ")
PAA-G Posted December 30, 2013 Author Posted December 30, 2013 PRIZES SETTLED ! :band: 1st position: Straight Drive (250,000,000,000 $ICF) :hatsoff: 2nd position: adi B (200,000,000,000 $ICF) :two_thumbs_up: 3rd position: India-KXIP fan (170,000,000,000 $ICF) :good: 4th position: nanda14792 (150,000,000,000 $ICF) :eviltongue: 5th position: Scarface (120,000,000,000 $ICF) :hero: 6th position: PAA-G (90,000,000,000 $ICF) :bigboss: 7th position: gambhirfan (70,000,000,000 $ICF) :congrats: 8th position: zakk (50,000,000,000 $ICF) :aetsch: SPECIAL PRIZES : 5,000,000,000 $ICF each BEST DEBUTANT: gambhirfan :winky: BEST TROLL LINE: zakk ('' PAA-G ki to lag gayi ") :finger: BEST TEAM TITLE: 30markhanreturn (" Kejriwal XI ") :hysterical: CONSOLATION PRIZE: chammakchallo (" Placed 9th ") :two_thumbs_up:
PAA-G Posted December 30, 2013 Author Posted December 30, 2013 ITS ALL OVER GUYZ!!!! THANX FOR MAKING IT SUCH A SUCCESS!!! KEEP ROCKING N A HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL....!!!! :icflove:
sscomp32 Posted December 30, 2013 Posted December 30, 2013 PRIZES SETTLED ! :band: 1st position: Straight Drive (250,000,000,000 ) :hatsoff: 2nd position: adi B (200,000,000,000 ) :two_thumbs_up: 3rd position: India-KXIP fan (170,000,000,000 ) :good: 4th position: nanda14792 (150,000,000,000 ) :eviltongue: 5th position: Scarface (120,000,000,000 ) :hero: 6th position: PAA-G (90,000,000,000 ) :bigboss: 7th position: gambhirfan (70,000,000,000 ) :congrats: 8th position: zakk (50,000,000,000 ) :aetsch: SPECIAL PRIZES : 5,000,000,000 each BEST DEBUTANT: gambhirfan :winky: BEST TROLL LINE: zakk ('' PAA-G ki to lag gayi ") :finger: BEST TEAM TITLE: 30markhanreturn (" Kejriwal XI ") :hysterical: CONSOLATION PRIZE: chammakchallo (" Placed 9th ") :two_thumbs_up: Not fair. :whine: You gave prizes till 9th but not 10th. I also want my prize. Atleast top 10 should get prizes. :hitler:
zakk Posted December 30, 2013 Posted December 30, 2013 SPECIAL PRIZES : 5,000,000,000 each BEST DEBUTANT: gambhirfan BEST TROLL LINE: zakk ('' PAA-G ki to lag gayi ") BEST TEAM TITLE: 30markhanreturn (" Kejriwal XI ") CONSOLATION PRIZE: chammakchallo (" Placed 9th ") what about CHIT SS? and winner is none other than CHIT PAA-G :hehe:
Soorma_Bhopali Posted December 30, 2013 Posted December 30, 2013 what about CHIT SS? and winner is none other than CHIT PAA-G :hehe: My JumpngJhapangXI should have got the Best Team Title :protest: I was the best debutat too ..missed by two places ..the wooden spoon :finger:
Straight Drive Posted December 30, 2013 Posted December 30, 2013 Nice to be participating in the exciting FL. Cheers all. Glad to top the FL. :yay: Makes my signature much better now.
Switchblade Posted December 30, 2013 Posted December 30, 2013 ITS ALL OVER GUYZ!!!! THANX FOR MAKING IT SUCH A SUCCESS!!! KEEP ROCKING N A HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL....!!!! :icflove: Happy New Year to you as well PAA-G was an honur to compete in this league.Just decided to participate it for fun ya kya kahu yar but enjoyed it a lot it was a roller coaster ride for me.When I slipped to 13th and till yesterday when I was 9th I thought it would again be a case of just missing it by a whisker but to be ahead of some stalwarts like Zak was really good and really it was great fun this contest.PAA-G India Newzealand series ki bhi league tum create karna :two_thumbs_up: .
Switchblade Posted December 30, 2013 Posted December 30, 2013 sh!t :wall: PAA-G ki nahi lagi per shellshocker gambhirfan finished a rank above me :(( So at the end of the contest Zak ki lag gai :haha: :two_thumbs_up: . Waise finished below PAA-G and above you :--D .
PAA-G Posted December 31, 2013 Author Posted December 31, 2013 My JumpngJhapangXI should have got the Best Team Title :protest: I was the best debutat too ..missed by two places ..the wooden spoon :finger: jumpngjhapang is too old n a dozens used it in this ipl....kejriwal is the current show man (the Delhi CM) Best debutant is the one who makes a mark in the first of his series....maybe better luck next tym!!!
PAA-G Posted December 31, 2013 Author Posted December 31, 2013 what about CHIT SS? and winner is none other than CHIT PAA-G :hehe: there is a prize for chittest SS which has been awarded to you....n prize is none other than babaji ka thullu !!!
PAA-G Posted December 31, 2013 Author Posted December 31, 2013 PAA-G India Newzealand series ki bhi league tum create karna :two_thumbs_up: . If at all I could I definitely would.....
zakk Posted December 31, 2013 Posted December 31, 2013 My JumpngJhapangXI should have got the Best Team Title :protest: I was the best debutat too ..missed by two places ..the wooden spoon :finger: Soorma Bhopali name would have gave you Best Team Title for sure as that name is evergreen :winky: don't be sad on not winning Lakdi Ka Chammach. maybe next time you get that one if Slickr didn't participate :two_thumbs_up:
Scarface Posted December 31, 2013 Posted December 31, 2013 Thanks for the prize money PAA-G :hatsoff:
zakk Posted December 31, 2013 Posted December 31, 2013 Happy New Year to you as well PAA-G was an honur to compete in this league.Just decided to participate it for fun ya kya kahu yar but enjoyed it a lot it was a roller coaster ride for me.When I slipped to 13th and till yesterday when I was 9th I thought it would again be a case of just missing it by a whisker but to be ahead of some stalwarts like Zak was really good and really it was great fun this contest.PAA-G India Newzealand series ki bhi league tum create karna :two_thumbs_up: . mujhe stalwarts bolke kyu Mazak kar raha hai. mai 1 CHIT SS hu han but not CHITTER than PAA-G :--D
zakk Posted December 31, 2013 Posted December 31, 2013 Nice to be participating in the exciting FL. Cheers all. Glad to top the FL. :yay: Makes my signature much better now. Congo buddy on winning CHIT SS title :two_thumbs_up:
zakk Posted December 31, 2013 Posted December 31, 2013 Thanks for the prize money PAA-G :hatsoff: :((
zakk Posted December 31, 2013 Posted December 31, 2013 there is a prize for chittest SS which has been awarded to you....n prize is none other than babaji ka thullu !!! Troll line for next SS :icflove: