Asim Posted December 24, 2013 Posted December 24, 2013 BTW I was not calling you as one of those fans. You seem to a nice chap. Check few posts above.. I was referring to them :agree: But your post is not about fans I guess or is it? baqi sab bad ki bat, it starts with "ICC has given up on Pakistan and its players", I mean really? na kar yar... faf got 50% match fee fine on Ball Tempering so ICC has given up on SA players too? :hmmmm:
Austin 3:!6 Posted December 24, 2013 Posted December 24, 2013 But your post is not about fans I guess or is it? baqi sab bad ki bat, it starts with "ICC has given up on Pakistan and its players", I mean really? na kar yar... faf got 50% match fee fine on Ball Tempering so ICC has given up on SA players too? :hmmmm: Saffers are not regular offenders like Pak. Read my posts again and tell me one allegation I have made incorrectly
SLICKR392 Posted December 24, 2013 Author Posted December 24, 2013 But your post is not about fans I guess or is it? baqi sab bad ki bat, it starts with "ICC has given up on Pakistan and its players", I mean really? na kar yar... faf got 50% match fee fine on Ball Tempering so ICC has given up on SA players too? :hmmmm: Faf should have been banned but those were set rules by ICC. 5 runs and 50% match fee unlike this.
SLICKR392 Posted December 24, 2013 Author Posted December 24, 2013 How I wish if he would had done this to Kohli or Gambhir.
Asim Posted December 24, 2013 Posted December 24, 2013 Saffers are not regular offenders like Pak. Read my posts again and tell me one allegation I have made incorrectly OK, you very nicely put every damn thing happened in Pakistan cricket in last 20,30 years, somehow missed saying "Players kill their coaches", (I Actually read few times indian fans saying that :cantstop:) well, I can also understand how conveniently you loved to ignore the fact that there has hardly been any controversy or major incident happened in Pakistan cricket since spot-fixing case and its been three and half year since then, Pakistan cricket and players are very much on the right track and I am sure you know I am not talking about their match performance. ICC has given up on Pakistan and its players (no comments :cantstop:)... insecure cricket team who is doubtful of their existence (:cantstop: wishful thinking)... they landed in dustbowls of Dubai (wow this was good one, wish I also had such writing skills)
Austin 3:!6 Posted December 24, 2013 Posted December 24, 2013 OK' date=' you very nicely put every damn thing happened in Pakistan cricket in last 20,30 years, somehow missed saying "Players kill their coaches", (I Actually read few times indian fans saying that :cantstop:) well, I can also understand how conveniently you loved to ignore the fact that there has hardly been any controversy or major incident happened in Pakistan cricket since spot-fixing case and its been three and half year since then, [b']Pakistan cricket and players are very much on the right track and I am sure you know I am not talking about their match performance. ICC has given up on Pakistan and its players (no comments :cantstop:)... insecure cricket team who is doubtful of their existence (:cantstop: wishful thinking)... they landed in dustbowls of Dubai (wow this was good one, wish I also had such writing skills) You sure? Thats why Shoaib Akhtar hinted on national TV that Afridi and many current players he knows involved in match fixing? :two_thumbs_up:
King Tendulkar Posted December 24, 2013 Posted December 24, 2013 50% of the match fees is a lot when your total match fee is like $200 :hysterical:
King Tendulkar Posted December 24, 2013 Posted December 24, 2013 BTW I was not calling you as one of those fans. You seem to a nice chap. Check few posts above.. I was referring to them :agree: Nice chap but delusional. Loves a conspiracy theory and buys in to them all in sterotypical style. Thinks Semi fixed in mohali etc etc And lets not get started on his conspiracy theory on 9/11:giggle:
Tailender Posted December 24, 2013 Posted December 24, 2013 ICC has given up on Pakistan and its players. Match fixing, players been jailed, Ball biting, Bottle caps, players attacked by terrorists - you name it and you will find each and every culprit is from Pakistan. No one starting from ICC and other cricket nations care about Pakistan anyome. Its pretty evident from the fact that no team want to travel their country. So much so that even bangladesh trolled them last year. They are an insecure cricket team who is doubtful of their existence. BCCI dont allow them in IPL and dont even bothered about playing them in bilaterals. Yet you will see all PCB chairman running behind India saying - "Mujhe Kehlna hai, Mujhe Khelna hai". This begging is non stop and its only evident they are running behind BCCI for money. England allowed them to use their soil as their home ground in 2010. What these bunch of **** did? They involved in illegal spot fixing , players charged with criminal offences & been jailed. ECB kicked them out of the country, so hard that they landed in dustbowls of Dubai. Yet the fans and administrator wants a cheat like Amir to come back in the side. Their ex players keep calling each others Hackle & Jackle, Mr. Bean, Ghatia etc. which proves eductaion is so important. Fact is, no cricket team wants to tour Pakistan and their fans living in Lala land that their team has any chance of ressurection. Yeah, that's what I got out of him pulling his bat down too. Pakistanis = ***holes. Great analysis. When Bhajji slapped Sree, and when Sree did match fixing and when that ugly ***** of a chairman was also potentially involved in conflict of interest and fixing my conclusion was also that all Indians = ***holes.
panther Posted December 24, 2013 Posted December 24, 2013 How I wish if he would had done this to Kohli or Gambhir. :cantstop: Kohli kya Bruce lee ka betta hei?
Tailender Posted December 24, 2013 Posted December 24, 2013 :cantstop: Kohli kya Bruce lee ka betta hei? "I flip people off. Apparently that means I'm tough."
Sarkar Posted December 24, 2013 Posted December 24, 2013 :cantstop: Kohli kya Bruce lee ka betta hei? Yea if your players do that to Kohli Gambhir Jadeja tera team ka keema bandenge on the pitch
Asim Posted December 24, 2013 Posted December 24, 2013 Yea if your players do that to Kohli Gambhir Jadeja tera team ka keema bandenge on the pitch :hysterical: You never disappoint :--D
maniac Posted December 24, 2013 Posted December 24, 2013 :cantstop: Kohli kya Bruce lee ka betta hei? Nahin Srinivasan ka bhatija.....Shezaad ke Career ke saath Gotiyaan khelega :giggle:
Sarkar Posted December 24, 2013 Posted December 24, 2013 :hysterical: You never disappoint :--D The intelligence level of your country men is two steps backward in your dreams you wud start fight with Kohli and Gambhir
Austin 3:!6 Posted December 25, 2013 Posted December 25, 2013 Yeah, that's what I got out of him pulling his bat down too. Pakistanis = ***holes. Great analysis. When Bhajji slapped Sree, and when Sree did match fixing and when that ugly ***** of a chairman was also potentially involved in conflict of interest and fixing my conclusion was also that all Indians = ***holes. Guess what we have life banned Sreesanth for fixing in a domestic league and here PCB is fast tracking Amir's return even after fixing in international test match. Is it normal in Pakistan to allow cheats to let go? Or is it another demo of the fail nation that is Pakistan? What you think?
jonas10 Posted December 25, 2013 Posted December 25, 2013 LOL at a noob thinking he can get away with passion like Kohli. Kohli probably makes more money than the entire Pak team combined.
Tailender Posted December 25, 2013 Posted December 25, 2013 Guess what we have life banned Sreesanth for fixing in a domestic league and here PCB is fast tracking Amir's return even after fixing in international test match. Is it normal in Pakistan to allow cheats to let go? Or is it another demo of the fail nation that is Pakistan? What you think? Idk but azharuddin is an MP so...
Tailender Posted December 25, 2013 Posted December 25, 2013 LOL at a noob thinking he can get away with passion like Kohli. Kohli probably makes more money than the entire Pak team combined. dude how do you live in 7 different places at once...