AAP leader Kejriwal predicts a re election in a years time. http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/Arvind-Kejriwal-admits-impulsively-quitting-Delhi-govt-a-mistake/articleshow/33595077.cms "We are not targeting a number. What I can say is that we will win the two seats which will change the political discourse of the country, which are Amethi and Varanasi. If BJP wins over 200 seats, but loses Varanasi, do you think that victory will hold any meaning for the party? Similarly, Congress loss in Amethi will spell doom for its leadership even if it manages to emerge as the single largest party. As for the BJP, I am confident that it will get less than 180 seats. I've tried all kind of permutation and combination. Modi is definitely not becoming PM. The 2014 will throw up a fractured mandate and we will have re-elections in a year.

Most bookies are gujju and they live in their world .. dont be surprise of this Hype... I am more worried about what happens after Modi becomes PM, specially what he does in foreign affairs. If he becomes PM, there will be outside forces to trigger another Mumbai type attacks just to create huge tension between two countries. What will he do in those situation is key.. and then the US affairs where he is not very popular.
if BJP comes to power then Pakistan along with the support of secular hindus of this country will thrust a war upon this country. just like Kargil. Secular Hindus will say BJP regime sucks. HIndus like me will celebrate the victory. Congress will be back in the next term. Muslims and Secular HIndus will celebrate. Hindus will cry. Also sikhs and christians and other religions will start to wonder if they are Indians. because all talk is of Muslims and Hindus. Noboby cares about Sikhs, Christians, Parsis, Atheists, Jains, Buddhists. Elections are all about Hindu Muslim. Subsidies are only for Muslim pilgrimage
Heard an excellent message from Arvind Kejriwal on radio FM. Pretty impressive it was. He mentioned that Congress and BJP are running a massive media campaign to misguide people by saying Arvind Kejriwal ran away. He says, AAP with its meager resources can't fight a media campaign against enormous money power these parties have. His made clear that he resigned because BJP and Congress came together to stall Jan Lokpal Bill, which would have put corrupt BJP and Congress politicians behind bars and which he had promised to Delhi junta. There was no point when you can't fulfill most basic promise that you made to public. He also quoted example of Lal Bahadur Shastri. Good explanation. It's responsibility of Indian public that message of AAP is not lost in din created through money pumped by BJP and Congress.
so he ran away and you are supporting it. so tomorrow again they will run away if there is any opposition in India, UN, ASEAN, Commonwealth:hysterical:
Yogendra Yadav's company CSDS. LOL!
not sure of PM but Delhi deserves Kejriwal as CM. serves them right. Sheila jee did wonders for Delhi. any Delhiite can compare a local travel in 99 with a local travel in 2010. To the extent that Delhi was rated as close or above Mumbai on most factors. no government now. 6 more months of no governance will compel centre to change the capital city. no investments can flow in the city until you have a government
A 15-foot by 8-foot room, an earthen water pot, ceiling fan to beat the heat at 37 degrees Celsius and volunteers working out their campaign plans on three laptops next to a bunch of brooms – the party symbol. Advertisement This is the AAP office in Varanasi from where Arvind Kejriwal is contesting the election against the BJP’s prime ministerial candidate Narendra Modi and the Congress party’s five-time MLA Ajay Rai. The office is spartan compared to those of the other political parties. The reason: AAP has fixed a budget of Rs. 10 lakh for direct canvassing among 10 lakh voters out of the city’s electorate of about 16 lakh. This is despite several NRIs expressing their willingness to fund Kejriwal’s campaign. “Arvindji has asked us not to go over Rs. 10 lakh, if possible, and we take his word very seriously,” says Prerna, who is coordinating the party campaign with a team of 500 volunteers, 80 of who are from Banaras Hindu University. Travel expenses for door-to-door campaigning, distribution of pamphlets and AAP caps and food and lodging for volunteers is all chronicled. “It’s Arvindji’s constituency, so we don’t want to take any chance,” said Eshwar, owner of a few passenger vehicles, who has come all the way from Lucknow to work as a volunteer.

In Delhi assembly elections for Janakpuri, AAP candidate was defeated by 2,644 votes. Sanjay Puri, the Independent with TORCH symbol got 4,332 votes. In Kalkaji, Dharmender Kumar, contested on TORCH symbol, polled 3,092 votes. AAP lost to BJP here by 2,044 votes.

this is how AAP works. that is why Kejriwal has accepted they are not here to win elections but only 2 seats Put BJP before congress in every statement Put communal before corruption Put the onus and blame on Janta

vote splitting :two_thumbs_up:
that has to be determined. sadly only after results but their leader accepting this is really funny. funda being we will spoil the party by winning Varanasi and Amethi and then hope for a re election next year. Delhi mein also re election. India also re election. We will have a bigger problem of re election. Much bigger than corruption :hysterical:
India has had 10 years of stable govt. with lots of corruption. Maybe not for you, but for people, corruption and its indirect effects are THE main issue. Just that AAP has 20 crore only to fight the election that one is not expecting them to win a 100 seats let alone 272, but the course for future will be set during these elections.
India has had 10 years of stable govt. with lots of corruption. Maybe not for you' date=' but for people, corruption and its indirect effects are THE main issue. Just that AAP has 20 crore only to fight the election that one is not expecting them to win a 100 seats let alone 272, but the course for future will be set during these elections.[/quote'] well corruption is not as big a issue as no government or re elections. may be for you no government or re election is not an issue. you will realise when the investments stop coming to Delhi and India because of this. Also nobody can cure corruption by running away from the government. You have to be in it, to clean it. Sorry had to ask 2 more questions. You very cleverly said 10 years of corruption. why does AAP say 65 years and add BJP to it. How would you react if the same 10 year Govt i.e Congress comes back to power because of the votes which AAP cuts. I was never against IAC but strictly against AAP
Most bookies are gujju and they live in their world .. dont be surprise of this Hype... I am more worried about what happens after Modi becomes PM, specially what he does in foreign affairs. If he becomes PM, there will be outside forces to trigger another Mumbai type attacks just to create huge tension between two countries. What will he do in those situation is key.. and then the US affairs where he is not very popular.
however i have been reading chinese websites. They see modi as somebody who they can do business with. Watch this space China and India might even sign an FTA during modi rule I was surprised with the pro modi stances taken by china. Maybe they see the coverage in the western media and see this as their chance. There is an acute awareness in chinese politican circles that they cant have bad relationships with japan s Korea and India at the same time. At present they want to concentrate on taiwan and japan so they need relatively friendly relationship based on trade with India on their southern border. and plus, most bookies in my local area in mumbai are marwadi. I have get to come across a gujju bookie where i live. Still i think they are being over optimistic.
You very cleverly said 10 years of corruption. why does AAP say 65 years and add BJP to it. How would you react if the same 10 year Govt i.e Congress comes back to power because of the votes which AAP cuts.
Dont even think abt that. AAP cuts way more Congress vote than BJP votes. When compared with AAP, both parties(Congress, BJP) are at the same level when it comes to corruption. From RTI to transparent funding to Lokpal to Swaraj, If India elects AAP, it will leapfrog to being the greatest societies on planet, at par with the best of European societies. As educated and aware people, its almost our duty to support AAP in whichever way we can.
Dont even think abt that. AAP cuts way more Congress vote than BJP votes. When compared with AAP' date=' both parties(Congress, BJP) are at the same level when it comes to corruption. From RTI to transparent funding to Lokpal to Swaraj, [b']If India elects AAP, it will leapfrog to being the greatest societies on planet, at par with the best of European societies. As educated and aware people, its almost our duty to support AAP in whichever way we can.
:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Shiv Aroor ‏@ShivAroor Rahul Gandhi's interview to @HeadlinesToday's National Affairs Editor @JavedMAnsari at 9pm tonight. | pic.twitter.com/jXWCqGH8cj another episode of Comedy Nights with Rahul :aha: