jalebi_bhai Posted January 19, 2014 Posted January 19, 2014 Anarchist government? Goa towns pass order to evict, stop renting to Nigerian tenants Read more at: http://www.firstpost.com/world/goa-towns-pass-order-to-evict-stop-renting-to-nigerian-tenants-1215529.html?utm_source=ref_article Quoting first post....:headshake:.......isn't that a big no no...
gattaca Posted January 19, 2014 Posted January 19, 2014 Are you laughing because he is stereotyping people from TN are generally black or because people in North India are so racist' date=' they can't live among africans that they are asked to go elsewhere?[/quote'] we have some educated racists here.
BeautifulGame Posted January 19, 2014 Posted January 19, 2014 http://articles.timesofindia.indiatimes.com/2013-07-14/coimbatore/40569200_1_tirupur-superintendent-nigerians-valid-documents Nigerian people doesn't help their cause as well. Here in Tamil nadu some Nigerian people in Tiruppur area started involving in kidnappings and ransoms until Govt started having a crack down. For example large no of Nigerian people come to study in Tanjavur \ Trichy and stay even after their visas are expired . What exactly are their business no one probably knows. So its natural people are afraid/ suspicious of them. Doesn't mean these people are rasict its more to do with their reputation . Not that I am defending what happened in Delhi becoz its despicable but some of them don't help theiir cause either
BeautifulGame Posted January 19, 2014 Posted January 19, 2014 http://articles.timesofindia.indiatimes.com/2013-07-14/coimbatore/40569200_1_tirupur-superintendent-nigerians-valid-documents
Crookbond Posted January 19, 2014 Posted January 19, 2014 @DM Nigerians clashed with police threatened locals.What do you want locals to do?In any other country everyone of them would have been deported,like they did in Singapore. The Goa Govt. needs to come down heavy on these Nigerians for drug peddling etc. Similar situations (flesh trade, illegal immigration etc.) were observed by locals in Khirkee, Delhi too but the police didn't act. v8cIlCJI4Us Quoting first post....:headshake:.......isn't that a big no no... Whaat are you smoking sir? Anyways, it is a IANS article.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted January 19, 2014 Posted January 19, 2014 Similar situations (flesh trade, illegal immigration etc.) were observed by locals in Khirkee, Delhi too but the police didn't act. v8cIlCJI4Us Whaat are you smoking sir? Anyways, it is a IANS article. And which is why i dont think AAP was wrong to ask the Police to take action.But ofcourse Police being controlled by the Kangress refused to take action and now this new drama about FIR and racism has started. Tommorow will be amazing,watching a sitting CM on dharna in front of North Block.Will he be arrested?Forcibly removed?what?
Malcolm Merlyn Posted January 19, 2014 Posted January 19, 2014 ^^^^ofcourse.Police is hand in glove with them.Most of these people are illegally staying.Coming with student/tourist visas and then getting involved in illegal activities.
Crookbond Posted January 19, 2014 Posted January 19, 2014 And which is why i dont think AAP was wrong to ask the Police to take action.But ofcourse Police being controlled by the Kangress refused to take action and now this new drama about FIR and racism has started. Tommorow will be amazing,watching a sitting CM on dharna in front of North Block.Will he be arrested?Forcibly removed?what? Perfect! That was my point. Section 144 is being imposed in Delhi but Kejriwal has requested people not to come.
bulbul Posted January 19, 2014 Posted January 19, 2014 Common DM..issue here is Minister takign thugs and connducting urine tests of woman without any proof..dont equate them to other cases.
Crookbond Posted January 19, 2014 Posted January 19, 2014 I think IF that allegation is true then Bharti should be taken to task. Currently, he denies and such allegation and neither has Bharti named in the FIR by Ugandan women.
bulbul Posted January 19, 2014 Posted January 19, 2014 His denial shouldnt be considered as daimond standard.
Crookbond Posted January 19, 2014 Posted January 19, 2014 :facepalm: It is one word against the other. Let the enquiry nail the lies. Meanwhile the Ugandan women have chosen not to name him in FIR. I wonder why!
bulbul Posted January 19, 2014 Posted January 19, 2014 why in India aam admi's dont report against powerful ministers?
Crookbond Posted January 19, 2014 Posted January 19, 2014 Somnath Bharti was a "powerful minister" who couldn't even ask the police to make an immediate raid. What power! And yes, FIR can be registered by anyone and are registered against most sitting MPs/MLAs in the parliament.
Malcolm Merlyn Posted January 19, 2014 Posted January 19, 2014 Perfect! That was my point. Section 144 is being imposed in Delhi but Kejriwal has requested people not to come. Section 144 in a state againist the action of that state's CM.Congress just doesnt learn.The Gandhi scion can make as many statements as he wants,the ground reality is pathetic. Can they stop the CM and his ministers and MLA from moving about in his own state?
Crookbond Posted January 19, 2014 Posted January 19, 2014 Section 144 in a state againist the action of that state's CM.Congress just doesnt learn.The Gandhi scion can make as many statements as he wants,the ground reality is pathetic. Can they stop the CM and his ministers and MLA from moving about in his own state? The Chief Justice Delhi HC and the LG are honorable people. Interesting times ahead!
Cricketics Posted January 19, 2014 Posted January 19, 2014 Some of the family and people in India practice lot of fake stuff. They try to be sanskari, traditional people, praying and fasting and then going to Temple during Janmashtmi. It's all drama. These are the things they keep doing among all that. What's the use of all that puja drama when you are so racist that you don't even realize what you are saying or doing. So much show off among all the kids today in INdia.
jalebi_bhai Posted January 19, 2014 Posted January 19, 2014 Whaat are you smoking sir? Anyways, it is a IANS article. You shouldn't have excluded that from your quotation........it is highly irresponsible to do so.......even though you provided an external link.......:headshake:
Stuge Posted January 19, 2014 Author Posted January 19, 2014 Some of the family and people in India practice lot of fake stuff. They try to be sanskari, traditional people, praying and fasting and then going to Temple during Janmashtmi. It's all drama. These are the things they keep doing among all that. What's the use of all that puja drama when you are so racist that you don't even realize what you are saying or doing. So much show off among all the kids today in INdia. Religion is another means of show off :D