30markhanreturn Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 T-D is active.was yesterday seen in tharki thread:giggle: bhai polling krwa lo 10 bje tak it is the most fair way out
Lord Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 bhai polling krwa lo 10 bje tak it is the most fair way out aise poll nahi hoti.kam se kam 2 din chalti hai
India-KXIP fan Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 JAF who do we get if our players don't join?
30markhanreturn Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 JAF who do we get if our players don't join? I shall return you your money iff I am unable to join but if I do join then keep my 200 billz performance appraisal ready becoz joining it means that I m in top 5 then :bigboss:
India-KXIP fan Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 I shall return you your money iff I am unable to join but if I do join then keep my 200 billz performance appraisal ready becoz joining it means that I m in top 5 then :bigboss: I haven't heard anything from Strike or Pagalpanti yet. Not sure if they wanna play or not.
30markhanreturn Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 I haven't heard anything from Strike or Pagalpanti yet. Not sure if they wanna play or not. :omg: Are you serious :facepalm:
30markhanreturn Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 I think croods shd b given replacement :hmmm:
Debutant Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 Now KX1P fan will also demand replacements :wall: The simple solution is to just play with the already bought player. No exchange. If somebody does not shows up then his team suffers. Simple as that :dontknow:
India-KXIP fan Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 :omg: Are you serious :facepalm: Im gonna play though We have adi B, you, nanda and me (if required) confirmed so far :nice:
velu Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 why dont you guys just abandon this hungama :dontknow: no sabby , no bulbul , no me .. useless league
Lord Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 Now KX1P fan will also demand replacements :wall: The simple solution is to just play with the already bought player. No exchange. If somebody does not shows up then his team suffers. Simple as that :dontknow: I agree :nice:
30markhanreturn Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 Im gonna play though We have adi B, you, nanda and me (if required) confirmed so far :nice: good to hear that The Master Race back in business :bigboss:
India-KXIP fan Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 I agree :nice: 2 owners disagree, 2 owners agree the power now lies with Detonator's decision. Detonator is my favorite owner too, I thought he did a wonderful job this auction backing players like zakk and SLICKR who come good in big tournaments. Detonator is a promising manager :nice: btw deto did you see Lord dissing your team in your thread :facepalm: Disgraceful to say the least :headshake: So agree with our decision :hitler:
Lord Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 Im gonna play though We have adi B, you, nanda and me (if required) confirmed so far :nice: If you start playing then midway you cant pull out.one player will be out permanently
Debutant Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 If you start playing then midway you cant pull out.one player will be out permanently Yes, he has to declare which player will be permanently fired before the start of IPL. Midway no changes or substitutions.
Debutant Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 why dont you guys just abandon this hungama :dontknow: no sabby , no bulbul , no me .. useless league Begani Shaadi me Abdullah Diwana :phehehe:
velu Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 looks like the ICF IPL is in crisis , serious crisis :giggle:
30markhanreturn Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 2 owners disagree, 2 owners agree the power now lies with Detonator's decision. Detonator is my favorite owner too, I thought he did a wonderful job this auction backing players like zakk and SLICKR who come good in big tournaments. Detonator is a promising manager :nice: btw deto did you see Lord dissing your team in your thread :facepalm: Disgraceful to say the least :headshake: So agree with our decision :hitler: you forgot abt his mastery in chess
Detonator Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 I agree with the lottery/randomizer one. I don't think jusarrived gonna show up in my team :(( No more auctions
Detonator Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 you forgot abt his mastery in chess I don't play chess :dontknow: