Will Kejriwal contest Modi in Varanasi?  

If kumar vishwas can contest against RG why not kejri against modi.What is he afraid of?
When the appropriate time will come AAP will declare Kejri from Varanasi...

So the propaganda agent and leader spammer in here, randomguy is back. Instead of answering the actual question, he is back with the badnaam karo campaign. These guys simply lack the courage, won't even answer their own supporters grievances. Which is why many are quitting AAP.

So the propaganda agent and leader spammer in here' date=' randomguy is back. Instead of answering the actual question, he is back with the badnaam karo campaign. These guys simply lack the courage, won't even answer their own supporters grievances. Which is why many are quitting AAP.[/quote'] tell me the question. I will try n answer.

Saw part of the video where they talk abt AK's 'Modi wave' comment. When AK said there seems to be a Modi wave, he hadn't even begun his campaign. Hadn't even gone to Haryana or UP.

All aaptards are bhagoda . you cannot expect logic from them . after all they are closet congi with nowhere to to go.

tell me the question. I will try n answer.
There is a straight forward question here in this thread. No need to give your thousand word count of spam for it. And if you in mood for answering, there are tons of questions left in AAP thread which fanboys such as yourself have been afraid to answer.
@RG' date='you are saying Kejri started lying even before he started campaign :hatsoff:[/quote'] The kind of support he got when he visited Haryana, UP and other places made him say tht there is a wave for change rather than a wave for modi. Yaar, atleast the people of educated class like you and others should be supportive of AAP and AK instead of abusing them. This is the time to stand up for the right thing. (There's AK rally in Bangalore today evening at Freedom park in case you wanna go)
There is a straight forward question here in this thread. No need to give your thousand word count of spam for it.
AAP has said he will contest against Modi, and so he will. Whats there to answer? (23rd March is AK's rally in Varanasi I heard in news a couple of hrs back)
The kind of support he got when he visited Haryana, UP and other places made him say tht there is a wave for change rather than a wave for modi. Yaar, atleast the people of educated class like you and others should be supportive of AAP and AK instead of abusing them. This is the time to stand up for the right thing.
Lol, if anything AK and AAP are only deserting the educated class or middle class now. As they have completed shifted to an entire victimization campaign and doing some certain vote bank politics. There isn't a bit of development and vision talks from him , so he isn't getting any support from educated class. And this guy has admitted to Modi wave, what nonsense are talking now?

I support only one party - BJP I mentioned before as well this is not time for AAP , they are takign votes from BJP in urban areas and allowing Con party to make a come back. I can give support to AAP against Con party :--D

The kind of support he got when he visited Haryana, UP and other places made him say tht there is a wave for change rather than a wave for modi. Yaar, atleast the people of educated class like you and others should be supportive of AAP and AK instead of abusing them. This is the time to stand up for the right thing. (There's AK rally in Bangalore today evening at Freedom park in case you wanna go)
Yaar, atleast the people of educated class like you and others should be questioning AAP and Ak instead of supporting them. This is actually the time to stand up for the right thing. Please ask questions to AK at the Banglore rally for all the Uturns and lies he has been peddling since so many days...

Arvind Kejriwal ‏@ArvindKejriwal Many people asking me - "will i contest against Modi ji?" I will talk on this issue in today's rally at Bangalore IMO he will contest. It will be a perfect opportunity for him to stay in the limelight for the next 2 months.