mastana Posted April 6, 2014 Posted April 6, 2014 Sab ugte suraj ko salaam thokte hai :(( AKR_JnLG9XM
adi B Posted April 6, 2014 Posted April 6, 2014 holy moly!! my mom was just referring to that add couple of hrs back
Austin 3:!6 Posted April 6, 2014 Posted April 6, 2014 Its the way of life my friend...specially in a emotional country like India. When Ganguly/Sachin/VVS were struggling people found new heroes in Yuvi, MSD. All going hunky dori for them, flamboyant cricketers, heart throb amongst girls, media hype, world cups and what not. Now Yuvi/MS considered to be of elder generation with likes of Kohli, Jaddu replaced them in terms of countries flavor boy. Give 5 more years, Kohli, Jaddu will take a backseat and new heroes will appear. This process will continue....
Lord Posted April 6, 2014 Posted April 6, 2014 Vikram @NeedTime_for_me @Bollywoodarian @datsorad Guys Who r cursing Yuvi ,May ur Girlfriend leave u also the day wen u dont perform ur Best on Bed #MiracleBoyYuvi
dangerman1985 Posted April 6, 2014 Posted April 6, 2014 Jab tak balla chalta hai thaat hai :(( nahi toh waat hai:dance:
Tiger80 Posted April 6, 2014 Posted April 6, 2014 Jab tak balla chalta hai thaat hai :(( Dukh to is baat kaa hai ki aaj usne balla chalane ki koshish hi nahi ki :((:((:((
Pagalpanti Posted April 6, 2014 Posted April 6, 2014 Its the way of life my friend...specially in a emotional country like India. When Ganguly/Sachin/VVS were struggling people found new heroes in Yuvi, MSD. All going hunky dori for them, flamboyant cricketers, heart throb amongst girls, media hype, world cups and what not. Now Yuvi/MS considered to be of elder generation with likes of Kohli, Jaddu replaced them in terms of countries flavor boy. Give 5 more years, Kohli, Jaddu will take a backseat and new heroes will appear. This process will continue.... haha, just had the thought during the game when Kohli vented out after UV refused an easy 2 There were days when UV was a top fielder and him along with Kaif were best runners in our line up. To see him in such state is so sad, its not that he isn't fit, he looks in great shape. The passion is missing though.
veer Posted April 7, 2014 Posted April 7, 2014 I, for one, have been saying.. it was just one off day.. they tried.. yuvi tried.. saw the disappointment in his teary face when Lanka was celebrating.. but you stick with those guys who delievered goods big time in the past.. dont desert them when they fail.. We fans are nothing if, majority of us, can't do that. This board is full of ppl with good Cricket Knowledge.. if we cant stick with these guys, then you can't expect those ordinary fans, who throw stones at houses, to react any better. As SRT said, criticize but dont freaking crucify or curse the day light out of guys who gave me and all of us glory of WCs.. It just happened guys.. this WC had our name written all over it.. but it just that God had different ideas and he made Yuvi scapegoat.. he must have told yuvi that "i will get you out of cancer but you'll go through a worst rough patch at the end of your career" That's my take on it..
IndianRenegade Posted April 7, 2014 Posted April 7, 2014 I, for one, have been saying.. it was just one off day.. they tried.. yuvi tried.. saw the disappointment in his teary face when Lanka was celebrating.. but you stick with those guys who delievered goods big time in the past.. dont desert them when they fail.. We fans are nothing if, majority of us, can't do that. This board is full of ppl with good Cricket Knowledge.. if we cant stick with these guys, then you can't expect those ordinary fans, who throw stones at houses, to react any better. As SRT said, criticize but dont freaking crucify or curse the day light out of guys who gave me and all of us glory of WCs.. It just happened guys.. this WC had our name written all over it.. but it just that God had different ideas and he made Yuvi scapegoat.. he must have told yuvi that "i will get you out of cancer but you'll go through a worst rough patch at the end of your career" That's my take on it.. Got to agree. I don't know about god. One thing I know is we all can make mistakes, really bad ones at times. I put myself in Yuvi shoes, the thought gives me goosebumps. We can all make really big mistakes at work. The thought my colleagues and customers would hate me for it is so alarming. In yuvi's case a whole nation is cursing him right now. Apart for the guilt of failing himself, his team just the knowledge of how much people are hating him now can be really devastating on a personal level. There are going to be consequences for performing bad - he is going to be dropped. But fans should know their limit and stop attacking him personally, mentally or physically. Throwing stones at his house is disgusting.