Pakistan was offered 'Big Four' role: PCB chief

Something you padosis don't understand is sometimes you got to use ur ballz which means not bowing to money when principles are being sacrificed. Everyone outside of India respects Pakistan for not caving in to big three bakwaas.
Sethi said his main aim now was to revive ties with India. "A series against India would bring huge revenue to the PCB besides bringing peace and prosperity to the region as the cricketing ties have been suspended for many years," said Sethi.
Where are your ballz now when your board is on their knees and begging for Indian money :hehe: Pakis and their grand delusions :haha:
These people hate India but love money coming from India. Hypocrite much.

In related news, the Tehsildar of Chuttiana*, Pakistan claimed that US, USSR and China had recently offered Chuttiana to be part of a global Big 4, but his predecessor had refused to consider it. His predecessor confirmed this claim, but stated that the Big 3 had not given him anything in writing, such as a "Dear Chuttianas, we promise to make you Big, erm 4?" note. Pakistani analysts such as Iconoclast and Panther subsequently turned up on various internet fora to claim that Chuttiana had not only kept it's dignity and respect, it had gained even more dignity and respect, perhaps X 666 time more dignity and respect, in the comity of nations". "Barack Obama is highly inefficient and some would say corrupt", stated Iconoclast, "I feel sorry for Americans" Panther circulated a YouTube video that showed how the entire world would become Chuttiana by 2030. Meanwhile, the Chuttiana Police is conducting an inquiry into the incident. *True name, google it

PCB to hold Super T20 League in UAE in 2015 http://www.cricbuzz.com/cricket-news/62636/pcb-to-hold-super-t20-league-in-uae-in-2015

"We are also thinking on lines of having the final in Lahore if the overseas players agree," he added. The PCB had also announced and established a secretariat in late 2012 in Lahore to organise a similar T20 premier league also hiring the services of Haroon Lorgat as advisor on the event but it fizzled out due to security concerns as home boards refused to issue no objection certificates (NOCs) to its players who had signed MOUs with the PCB to take part in the league which was planned in Pakistan.
"The Pakistan team will be touring Sri Lanka in July-August for a full series," Sethi added.The series comes at a time when the Pakistan team was supposed to have no international commitments since after the T20 WC tournament to October this year, a source said."This series has been finalised due to the efforts of Sethi who spoke to the Sri Lankan authorities and requested them to host the Pakistan team," he said.
The source added that the series was not part of the future tours programme and had been negotiated bilaterally.Sethi also announced that Pakistan would host Australia and New Zealand in back-to-back series in the UAE from October to December this year.
Something you padosis don't understand is sometimes you got to use ur ballz which means not bowing to money when principles are being sacrificed. Everyone outside of India respects Pakistan for not caving in to big three bakwaas.
I would buy this if this decision was indeed taken over for principles over money. However everyone, and you too, know that the only reason PCB protested was because India was the involved and it would not go down well back home. Even if you guys are completely ruined, you will take that, over seeing India come out on top in anything If any other board had made this offer, or if India wasn't involved, PCB would be the first one to jump on the bandwagon. Nothing about PCB which I have seen over the years, makes me believe they will take any decision for morals or for principles. And you know this too
Rameez said the same thing to their media that Pakistan is over reacting just because India is there he told at that time that Zaka should take advantage of this proposal and try to maximize profits for PCB and Pakistan.He was upset when PCB declined the offer and when people said Rameez is saying this because of IPL contract and at that time when Zaka refused to vote Sethi was not happy he tweeted that day about the policy of PCB or something regarding this draft.
They are the most immoral people and board you can think of. we dont need to play them.
In related news, the Tehsildar of Chuttiana*, Pakistan claimed that US, USSR and China had recently offered Chuttiana to be part of a global Big 4, but his predecessor had refused to consider it. His predecessor confirmed this claim, but stated that the Big 3 had not given him anything in writing, such as a "Dear Chuttianas, we promise to make you Big, erm 4?" note. Pakistani analysts such as Iconoclast and Panther subsequently turned up on various internet fora to claim that Chuttiana had not only kept it's dignity and respect, it had gained even more dignity and respect, perhaps X 666 time more dignity and respect, in the comity of nations". "Barack Obama is highly inefficient and some would say corrupt", stated Iconoclast, "I feel sorry for Americans" Panther circulated a YouTube video that showed how the entire world would become Chuttiana by 2030. Meanwhile, the Chuttiana Police is conducting an inquiry into the incident. *True name, google it
funny

Big Three's ICC deal benefits Pakistan - board chief http://www.cricbuzz.com/cricket-news/62680/big-threes-icc-deal-benefits-pakistan-board-chief

"We were left isolated in world cricket, we could have gone bankrupt but we agreed to the revamp after getting written assurances of eight years cricket with all member countries including India which will benefit us to the tune of three billion rupees," he told a press conference.
Sethi also said banned Pakistan paceman Mohammad Aamer could get a one-year relaxation in his five-year ban for spot-fixing.
"The ICC has promised us to consider our request of relaxing of the ban on Aamer and a decision is expected in a meeting in June," said Sethi. "Aamer can get a one year relaxation during which he can play first-class cricket."
Sethi has agreed to the proposal his country will get eight years of series, including with archrivals India, earning $30 million, after agreeing to the revamp of the game's governing body.
so now all the talk of standing tall..blah blah..goes down the drain. jhuk gaye yeh log bhi big 3 ke saamne...:hysterical::hysterical: should have let them be bankrupt
Sethi was always ready to accept it their previous chairman Zaka abstained from voting.
and then put them in mouth ? IndiaTvdcd3bb_AFRIDI.jpg
Good post.Well if you remember, Pakistan tried to prevent the world cup2011from being hosted by India, once Pak were removed as host. They said Aus/NZ can host 2011 WC.The Lankan supporters here dont even remember this, but talk bakwas here about India. Iam pretty sure they did not agree for big 3 due to India only. If it is Aus/ NZ/ Eng they would have readily agreed. If srini goes and the incumbent is from Pawar group, I can guarentee India will not play Pakistan for few more years in India or UAE.
Agreed' date=' Sri-Lanka and Pakistan should not play India. They both want to harm India on the cricket field, Hence they are enemies. I say we ban these two countries from cricket. Because an enemy of India is an enemy of everyone.[/quote'] But you guys even screwd SL and try to prevent it from hosting WC2011. Why r u bringing SL into this when you screwd them, but act as if bhai bhai outside.