someone Posted April 9, 2014 Posted April 9, 2014 yaar I question both. Kejri made a mess' date=' [b']his intentions were good but he tried to grow his party too big too quickly. Wah re wah. Heard that about Manomohan Singh as well. Don't give such ridiculous defense. He knew what he was doing and was purposely doing it. And mind you, Kejriwal hasn't learned anything but only gone backwards and is worse now.
someone Posted April 9, 2014 Posted April 9, 2014 And if AAP doesn't have more criminals. Binod Kumar Das (Jamui), Atul Mishra (Sagar), Dr Himanshu Singh (Meerut) all have some serious criminal cases against them. And I haven't even started mentioning their anti-nationalists and naxel supporters. A honest criminal party rightly put.
randomGuy Posted April 9, 2014 Posted April 9, 2014 Also a billion = 100 crores. The report is referring crorepatis ( > 1 crore in assets) as billionaires ( > 100 crores)this report is gonna come on front page tomorrow to make people not wanna for aap:D
Desi Cartman Posted April 9, 2014 Posted April 9, 2014 Wah re wah. Heard that about Manomohan Singh as well. Don't give such ridiculous defense. He knew what he was doing and was purposely doing it. And mind you, Kejriwal hasn't learned anything but only gone backwards and is worse now. Its your choice my friend, go out and vote for Modi. We get what we deserve, for the last 10 years we deserved MMS and maybe for the next few we deserve Modi.
Sachin=GOD Posted April 9, 2014 Posted April 9, 2014 Its your choice my friend' date=' go out and vote for Modi. We get what we deserve, for the last 10 years we deserved MMS and maybe for the next few we deserve Modi.[/quote'] That's true. Seeing the kind of support a 'leader' like Modi is getting in certain sections, especially among the so called 'educated class', we do deserve Modi for sometime, if only to let these people see how very wrong they are in assessing him and in accepting him as some kind of messiah.
oneANDone Posted April 10, 2014 Posted April 10, 2014 You guys so denial, just come out with your media brainwashed filthy mind and look beyond, even though it is very impossible for you guys, just for the sack of country do it at least once, be true and critic your next government, as you did with Kejriwal Don't compromise with Modi like he ain't no god, he cannot change everything, Don't let him make excuses. Ask them to Prepare 30-60-90 days report card from the next government. Don't let this fire just washed away by media Tsunami Don't be just satisfied your media hyped dream boy Made it to PM and continuously ask him to deliver all his promises. Critic Media if they don't follow what they did to new Delhi government. I am so confidant they will compromise any thing for just stick their seats, but you guys different, we all want in future India needs to be safer and prosperous. It is not important whether you or me supports whom, it is important who raise voice against non governance. If it is so important for you to make Modi PM so be it, there is nothing wrong, but if you didn't ask/critic any wrong doing of him, then it is betrayal for your country. At that time you could have mislead one or two youngster.
Raghav_12 Posted April 10, 2014 Posted April 10, 2014 You guys so denial, just come out with your media brainwashed filthy mind and look beyond, even though it is very impossible for you guys, just for the sack of country do it at least once, be true and critic your next government, as you did with Kejriwal Don't compromise with Modi like he ain't no god, he cannot change everything, Don't let him make excuses. Ask them to Prepare 30-60-90 days report card from the next government. Don't let this fire just washed away by media Tsunami Don't be just satisfied your media hyped dream boy Made it to PM and continuously ask him to deliver all his promises. Critic Media if they don't follow what they did to new Delhi government. I am so confidant they will compromise any thing for just stick their seats, but you guys different, we all want in future India needs to be safer and prosperous. It is not important whether you or me supports whom, it is important who raise voice against non governance. If it is so important for you to make Modi PM so be it, there is nothing wrong, but if you didn't ask/critic any wrong doing of him, then it is betrayal for your country. At that time you could have mislead one or two youngster. What point is there in talking to people who think that 4 or 5 bhk is bigger issue than 4000 crore scam? Convoy hitting a two-wheeler is bigger thing than hundreds people getting killed in riots. This whole bunch, along with overwhelmingly large part of media are complicit in this crime of corruption. You can see them coming out in desperation as day of polling coming closer.
Raghav_12 Posted April 10, 2014 Posted April 10, 2014 There is no explanation forthcoming on percentage calculation as done in article in OP. Where are people who were rolling on the floor in laughter? Still rolling?
bulbul Posted April 10, 2014 Posted April 10, 2014 Did you point finger at foreign funding for BJP ? Did you point finger at Kutte ke bachay for riot victims ? What is wrong in foreign fund? Kuttey ke bacchey is worng so does Kejri's doubt about Batla encounter I see Kejri has messed up big time but the standards to judge Modi and Kejri are different. If Modi says kutte ke bachay comment then the reply is to understand the context but when Kejri's party member says there should be plebiscite in his "personal" opinion then its a ****ing crime. Kejri & his party only said they are different,honest,revoultionize country etc..but then takes U-tun every hour,what else you want us to do? Did you ever saw any AAP supporter praising other politicinas? for them everyone else is corrupt,dishonest etc. I am not saying vote for Kejri but seeing how people are obsessed for insulting him while the guy is making an honest attempt to do something about the issues. He is making a joke of himself with his numerous U-turns,why can't he stick to one agenda and follow it? No one cares that damaad of Vajpayee calls Ambanis and says he will fix the price after talking to Congress netas. It doesnt matter anymore ? Why not AAP say anything about Sahara? everyone misses one or other things. Bottom line is that we as hindus are ok with Modi as we will not be kutte ke bachay by his definition, the reality is that NRIs support Kejri because we are minority in the countries we live and I wouldnt want a President of US or PM of Australia to tell Indian riot victims that I feel the pain similar to when my car runs over a dog. Who are "we" ? why do you think only Hindu's vote for Modi? do you think it's the mistake of Modi or Hindu's that they ahve to depend on each other? How long theis fearmongering goign to conitnue? Just because the govt where you live doesnt indulge in minority appeasement for votes doesn't mean taht it won't happen here.Also from when people start voting based on one or 2 comments? You are ready to vote for Yogendra yadav who says in one meeting in area where minority is have high % he have another name Salim. Don't this looks like minroity appeasement
randomGuy Posted April 10, 2014 Posted April 10, 2014 What point is there in talking to people who think that 4 or 5 bhk is bigger issue than 4000 crore scam? Convoy hitting a two-wheeler is bigger thing than hundreds people getting killed in riots. This whole bunch, along with overwhelmingly large part of media are complicit in this crime of corruption. You can see them coming out in desperation as day of polling coming closer. I guess many such people have invested in stock market which with Modi winning is expected to shoot up so they can book profit. some are selfish, some are delusional, some are religious fanatics.
FischerTal Posted April 10, 2014 Posted April 10, 2014 I guess many such people have invested in stock market which with Modi winning is expected to shoot up so they can book profit. some are selfish' date=' some are delusional, some are religious fanatics.[/quote'] some make predictions without sources to further their propaganda :icflove:
Raghav_12 Posted April 10, 2014 Posted April 10, 2014 I guess many such people have invested in stock market which with Modi winning is expected to shoot up so they can book profit. some are selfish' date=' some are delusional, some are religious fanatics.[/quote'] and many along with their families are beneficiaries of prevalent corruption in the system. Why would they like to support a party which opposes corruption :dontknow:
Crookbond Posted April 10, 2014 Posted April 10, 2014 What is wrong in foreign fund? Kuttey ke bacchey is worng so does Kejri's doubt about Batla encounter Violation of Section 2(e)(vi) of the Foreign Contribution (Regulation) Act, 1976.
ravishingravi Posted April 10, 2014 Posted April 10, 2014 yaar I question both. Kejri made a mess' date=' his intentions were good but he tried to grow his party too big too quickly.[/quote'] Boss. If I was contracted labourer or slum dweller awaiting free water and electricity, I am not sure I would have same views on his intentions. Actions show intentions. He said he is not a politicians and they are not like any other political party. But he and his followers are proven that they are of same breed like others.
bulbul Posted April 10, 2014 Posted April 10, 2014 Violation of Section 2(e)(vi) of the Foreign Contribution (Regulation) Act' date=' 1976.[/quote'] Court will take care if that.
Crookbond Posted April 10, 2014 Posted April 10, 2014 Court will take care if that. Then don't ask what's wrong! The court has said so.
bulbul Posted April 10, 2014 Posted April 10, 2014 Then don't ask what's wrong! The court has said so. But Court didn't banned parties right?
Crookbond Posted April 10, 2014 Posted April 10, 2014 But Court didn't banned parties right? Wrong is not defined by the quantum of punishment. The court clearly said that BJP+Congress violated FCRA
bulbul Posted April 10, 2014 Posted April 10, 2014 Wrong is not defined by the quantum of punishment. The court clearly said that BJP+Congress violated FCRA Unless some action taken what difference it makes? Dom you agree SC comment about Article 377 ?