Help Needed Urgent!!!!!!!

BlueBee

:sad: be serious please. I'm serious and it's not porn it's some Family pics and vids..And they weight about 100GBs can't store in DVD
Sorry to say but if you out it in hard disk even it will get infected If you wanna take risk then just buy new hard disk and put all data you wanna safe on it and then format windows but if I were you I will never touch those files again :cantstop:

:sad: be serious please. I'm serious and it's not porn it's some Family pics and vids..And they weight about 100GBs can't store in DVD
You were thinking of getting a Hard Disk, weren't you? If yes, then buy it and keep a backup of your important data there. If you are not buying it then the only solution is to be careful with what you delete.

Hi nerds so i need help.. Google Chrome wont let any other app open over it. Eg: I clicked on calculator on task bar and doesnt show up, only when i minimize chrome can i access it??
chrome might be running in fullscreen mode :D

Hi nerds so i need help.. Google Chrome wont let any other app open over it. Eg: I clicked on calculator on task bar and doesnt show up, only when i minimize chrome can i access it??
https://productforums.google.com/forum/#!topic/chrome/HP1kNhXGMqs if you have theme disable it or open new window by pressiong ctrl+n and move all your open tabs into it if this does not work just reinstall it :P

no theme weme.. ctrl n also opening pichey pichey can someone smarter gimme solution or i will have to re install:bawling:
see when new window opens drag all tabs from your current window and put into one which is opening behind it drag with ur mouse by left clicking ..i hope u know how to do that :vroam:

I know :whack: Do i have to do anything to sve the bookmarks, ya bas kardu ?

kay dudee
I normally sync everything so I just need to sign in and all my data is back But earlier there was way to copy folder and paste it again after installing Just just have to find where it is from internet and copy it and paste somewhere else and after reinstalling paste it back in that same folder I don't know if it works now...u can just sync all bookmarks by signing in it's much easier or do what I told u before just open new window and drag tab from ur current window which is giving problem to new window When all tabs are done like this it should solve the problem

Everything elsee ??? :omg: chiiiiiii che

I normally sync everything so I just need to sign in and all my data is back But earlier there was way to copy folder and paste it again after installing Just just have to find where it is from internet and copy it and paste somewhere else and after reinstalling paste it back in that same folder I don't know if it works now...u can just sync all bookmarks by signing in it's much easier or do what I told u before just open new window and drag tab from ur current window which is giving problem to new window When all tabs are done like this it should solve the problem
Arey drag hoke neeche dusri window nahi dikha raha na, bharosa nahi hai kya Ya since im singed into chrome apne id se, I guess reinstalling it and signing back with the same id should have my bookmarks saved already. Lets do this:nervous: