Yoda-esque Posted April 23, 2014 Posted April 23, 2014 http://m.fakingnews.firstpost.com/2014/04/after-shazias-video-leak-jnu-launches-new-course-bachelors-of-good-communalism/?utm_source=hp
Desi Cartman Posted April 23, 2014 Posted April 23, 2014 Its hilarious to see even Shiv Sena saying this is destroying democracy :hysterical: More debate WDl0CB_4Bjw&list=PLOaFWz5HHGDRbdEf18yBeTmObRYH_O2fC
Texy Posted April 23, 2014 Posted April 23, 2014 AAP BS wheels are falling off day by day. It's more and more obvious now that they were planted. Meanwhile, the italian lady is spending billions drumming up noise everyday in paid media with anti-Modi BS. Everyone from Christian missionaries to Muslim groups to Kangress chamchas are terrified.
Yoda-esque Posted April 23, 2014 Posted April 23, 2014 Its hilarious to see even Shiv Sena saying this is destroying democracy :hysterical: More debate WDl0CB_4Bjw&list=PLOaFWz5HHGDRbdEf18yBeTmObRYH_O2fC These guys doing what most of us do on this forum. We Indians love to talk and talk and take the moral high road on everything.Just look around you.
Texan Posted April 23, 2014 Posted April 23, 2014 The mask is indeed fell down and the development izz well played by the boys. Deplorable comment. Having a reasonable command of the English language does not give you the liberty to mock others.
Desi Cartman Posted April 23, 2014 Posted April 23, 2014 These guys doing what most of us do on this forum. We Indians love to talk and talk and take the moral high road on everything.Just look around you. He also mentioned that SS goes around beating up people and destroying property as a "protest" and its same as Gandhi lead protests in 1942 :isalute:
diga Posted April 24, 2014 Posted April 24, 2014 AAP BS wheels are falling off day by day. It's more and more obvious now that they were planted. Meanwhile' date=' the italian lady is spending billions drumming up noise everyday in paid media with anti-Modi BS. [b']Everyone from Christian missionaries to Muslim groups to Kangress chamchas are terrified. wonder how many of those are in this forum
hhunaeh Posted April 24, 2014 Posted April 24, 2014 everyone who opposes modiji is a christian missionary, belongs to muslim groups,or is a kangress chamcha and is therefore a traitor, but what giriraj says is supposedly not to be taken seriously. :hatsoff:
diga Posted April 24, 2014 Posted April 24, 2014 and everyone supporting Modi is a Chaddi /right winger/fundoo according to the resident secularists :hatsoff:
hhunaeh Posted April 24, 2014 Posted April 24, 2014 and everyone supporting Modi is a Chaddi /right winger/fundoo according to the resident secularists :hatsoff: you made it clear that you are one with your previous post in this thread. Why should what anybody says make any difference?
diga Posted April 24, 2014 Posted April 24, 2014 you made it clear that you are one with your previous post in this thread. Why should what anybody says make any difference? same goes for you .. aint it? :--D
hhunaeh Posted April 24, 2014 Posted April 24, 2014 same goes for you .. aint it? :--D I haven't said anything like the missionary type of statements you seem to make. I never bring in hindu religion, my insults are always directed towards bjp, rss or modi. That's a small difference you seem to have missed. :headshake:
hhunaeh Posted April 24, 2014 Posted April 24, 2014 every other insult some people here make is to do with an another religion, but somehow are offended when others call them chaddis or fundos.
bulbul Posted April 24, 2014 Posted April 24, 2014 Some people are always paranoid and/or think world revolve around them.
bulbul Posted April 24, 2014 Posted April 24, 2014 Aam Aadmi Party leader Arvind Kejrial on Wednesday said he did not approve of colleague Shazia Ilmi's remarks on Muslims. Ilmi was caught on camera telling a group of Muslim leaders that they should try and be communal, instead of secular. "Shazia Ilmi shouldn't have said what she said. Her choice of words was poor. We don't approve of it, she shouldn't have said so," Kejriwal said. "We don't practise politics of religion. I am not trying to influence any particular community, not doing anything for minority politics," Kejriwal added. http://ibnlive.in.com/news/dont-approve-of-ilmis-remarks-on-muslims-aap-doesnt-practise-politics-of-religion-kejriwal/467122-81.html Kejri :--D
hhunaeh Posted April 24, 2014 Posted April 24, 2014 It doesn't matter who the insults are directed towards, when every other insult is about an another religion you guys prove that you are chaddis and fundos.