This election is most advertised and discussed among the people, every hour Flash news flashed, some fearsome debates and interviews (not RG with Arnab :winky:) it would be real boring after May 12th, :(( people going to start day to day work in ICF.. :dance::dance: that is Dhoni bashing, defending trundlers, masala movies... Whats your buy?

After Modi loses to Kejri in Banaras, will Modi continue with his promise to develope Banaras as an MP from Vadodara? If Delhi elections happens, will Banaras MP, Kejri project himself as possible CM of Delhi or will allow Sisodia to project himself as Delhi CM? From where RG will try to get elected after he loses to Kumar Vishwas, in Amethi?

^ You kidding? The real fun begins after that. Eagerly waiting for results on May 16th..
I am going to take a leave that day :dance:
This election is most advertised and discussed among the people, every hour Flash news flashed, some fearsome debates and interviews (not RG with Arnab :winky:) it would be real boring after May 12th, :(( people going to start day to day work in ICF.. :dance::dance: that is Dhoni bashing, defending trundlers, masala movies... Whats your buy?
Election ke 1 mahine tak to entertainment hona hai. NDA may get 230-40 and then full paisa vasool on news channels