****ing cheaters mafia

Sidhoni

They picked coz he would have been useful bowling first which they wanted to do but Rohit lost the toss and suddenly Ojha became a better option. if they had pacer Suyal there,he should have come in.like for like should be allowed at best
+1 Seriously RKT...I am surprised how you are not getting the plot....:facepalm: PK was better for bowling first...but Rohit lost the toss andsuddenly they realised OJha was a better option for bowling second. And what is this nonsense about him leaving on a stretcher....one minute he is fit.....next on stretcher without bowling a ball .Hadd hai....next year PK should take part in some bollywood auction.

They picked coz he would have been useful bowling first which they wanted to do but Rohit lost the toss and suddenly Ojha became a better option. if they had pacer Suyal there,he should have come in.like for like should be allowed at best
Exactly. Its stupid to think its fair to include Ojha for PK after losing the toss and being asked to bowl second. KP and Kirsten were clearing protesting against it before Kumble and the referee showed up.

+1 Seriously RKT...I am surprised how you are not getting the plot....:facepalm: PK was better for bowling first...but Rohit lost the toss andsuddenly they realised OJha was a better option for bowling second. And what is this nonsense about him leaving on a stretcher....one minute he is fit.....next on stretcher without bowling a ball .Hadd hai....next year PK should take part in some bollywood auction.
Do u mean audition?

BUMP... RR- MI 14.3 14.4 / two leg-side slow beamers to six/ watson yuvi-esqe heroics and lost runout/ questionable to say the least. #justsaying
Ye sab sirf bolne ki takleef kyu leraha hai tu? :hysterical: Mat le itni takleef yaar khaa ma khaa me :cantstop: