Please don't access ICF on mobile browsers | Fixed, please change your password

Did it just start happening now? I have been using the blackberry browser and I don't have any malware Long live blackberry B->B->
Thats because the number of people using BB is so low that even malware doesn't attack it :hehe:
Blackberry ?? 2g ?? konse gaon ke ho ?? :WTF:
Babez I have 4g lte up to 1 gb, after that it's 2g Data plans in the US sucks. And yeah I love blackberry

And malware please sabby puttar ko chhod do. Bacche ki jaan loge kya? Hamare dushman Sab dakshin disha mein hai. Those ungrateful chuskis. I hate them. I hate em all. :hitler:

:yay: btw how did punjab (ludhiana,jalandhar,chandigarh tricity) get it before the rest of the country? apart from that, i think only banglaore has it? btw, mod saab settle this bet plz http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=314247
Airtel did not had 3 g rights in Punjab so they rushed 4g I guess Also wired network is just ok in most cities so 4g is their alternative for broadband in places where u do not get wired internet ..
??? That's a good thing. Why are you showing the finger for?
I thought u were bragging about lte :--D
Airtel did not had 3 g rights in Punjab so they rushed 4g I guess Also wired network is just ok in most cities so 4g is their alternative for broadband in places where u do not get wired internet ..
ok, and thanks