Speeds and Performances of Pacers and Spinners

1 minute ago, express bowling said:

I like it.

No point in having a semi-fit or unfit Hardik.

And Prasidh is a very good Fast bowler who I wanted in the original squad too.

I think the point we discussed also, it is a liability.

The fact that he is now ruled out, proved that he would have been if they tried to play him.

India cannot take passengers into a final, meaning no injured or semi injured players.

1 minute ago, Suhaan said:

They will drop him:phehe:now

Ashok Madchodtra will leave no stone unturned to make it happen

Nahi bhai, he is playing :cantstop:

Delhi don't have much options as Rana & Ishant both are unfit.

Gavaskarputra saying they should look for scoring atleast 1 boundary from now,saying in 13th over of the innings with Delhi having 7 wickets in hand:facepalm:

What an educated cricketer, instead of maximizing he's coming with these conservative gems,no wonder he's inspired by an opener who played out all 60 overs

3 minutes ago, Suhaan said:

Gavaskarputra saying they should look for scoring atleast 1 boundary from now,saying in 13th over of the innings with Delhi having 7 wickets in hand:facepalm:

What an educated cricketer, instead of maximizing he's coming with these conservative gems,no wonder he's inspired by an opener who played out all 60 overs

last 7 over should target 100 more runs