That is what I am saying, the moment we sit and try to analyze who did it and who got the political mileage the whole riot and issue gets diluted. First thing have zero tolerance on this issue. Shoot at sight any rioters. IF the riot gets escallated for more than three hours, suspend the SP and DM of the area. If it gets escalated for more than 24 hours, suspend the home minister and DGP of the state. If then also it do not ends kick out the CM of the state. After this is done, sit back and do whatever discussion you want as to who did it and why did it? For god sake make someone accountable of the loss of the life. HAving a conspiracy theories will take our country no where.
Kaam to local authorities hi karengi bhai...Hum internet par shoot at sight nahi kar sakte... people tend to blame muslims, congress/sp (even AAP, Arvind Kejriwal who have nothing to do with anything). but wont raise fingers at bjp who were prime instigators in muzaffarnagar..

And news channels like NDTV wont even mutter the fact that muslims doing this, continually saying 2 groups. Wont mention the M word at all!!! We all know if hindus were doing same to muslims NDTV would be all over this, and slamming hindus etc Pathetic

Disgusting. They will cause problems all over the world. Bigger the population more the trouble. Worry for India in decades and centuries ahead, as their percentage will grow
Still supporting AAP or having a rethink? You can't have both ways... KT, one of your fellow party member here is trying his best to derail the topic... Have you got any advice for him? :giggle: Or is it all just fake bravado?
Coward is apt description for a turncoat. And don't indulge in ad-hominem. :giggle::giggle:
since you are the brave one, lets hear you on role of bjp in mazaffarnagar riots...

In the last few weeks hindu pilgrims attacked by muslims, sikhs attacked by muslims, sunnis attacking shias in UP, a scummy muslim cleric calling for a 500,000 sunni Indian army for global jihad...but all the media and opposition are worried about is what a politician called a tennis celebrity or what is happening to some muslims in some shithole thousands of miles...go figure

Still supporting AAP or having a rethink? You can't have both ways... KT, one of your fellow party member here is trying his best to derail the topic... Have you got any advice for him? :giggle: Or is it all just fake bravado?
sorry i forgot its supposed to be another thread for islam bashing...what you have to say on this on-topic post -
waiting for Arvind Kejriwal to bring out the token BJP/RSS/VHP/ABVP accusation.........
since you are the brave one' date=' lets hear you on role of bjp in mazaffarnagar riots...[/quote'] Another ad hominem. You really love derailing threads with your cowardliness.:giggle: There is a Muzaffarnagar thread, so check that along with the SC statement.
Another ad hominem. You really love derailing threads with your cowardliness.:giggle: There is a Muzaffarnagar thread, so check that along with the SC statement.
so nothing on bjp's role? thought so. G@ndu number 1 disguised as brave soul..
sorry i forgot its supposed to be another thread for islam bashing...what you have to say on this on-topic post -
That was meant as a joke.....shouldve used a smilie or something.....if I offended in you any way, then that's too bad.....
And news channels like NDTV wont even mutter the fact that muslims doing this, continually saying 2 groups. Wont mention the M word at all!!! We all know if hindus were doing same to muslims NDTV would be all over this, and slamming hindus etc Pathetic
Array forget NDTV... You need to sort out first your fellow AAPtard in this topic... Then worry about Main stream media... :giggle:
That was meant as a joke.....shouldve used a smilie or something.....if I offended in you any way' date=' then that's too bad.....[/quote'] ohh ok.. guess i should now say...funny joke.:haha:
so nothing on bjp's role? thought so. G@ndu number 1 disguised as brave soul..
So you have difficulties in reading as well. And yes, the court clearly showed no involvement of BJP. All were from Muslims community. There is Muzaffarnager thread, so you should post there. Don't just whine in every single topic.
So you have difficulties in reading as well. And yes' date=' the court clearly showed no involvement of BJP. All were from Muslims community. There is Muzaffarnager thread, so you should post there. Don't just whine in every single topic.[/quote'] all were from muslim community yet most dead were muslims n most of 50k displaced were muslims? waise nothing better expected from a purposefully blind
wheres the emma gif? me wants it :hitler:
Retired it after T20 final loss.....tht *****er chucker sena :finger:...... Jenny baby is the new mascot