Yumm...Guys I am hungry.. Today's menu is Hot Vegy soup... Two vegy side with Murgi ki taaang.... sides are Palak and Pumkin fry.... My fav lunch today..... How about you? What you guys eat at work Or prefer in lunch box?. My fav is desi estyle Aloo-pyaz ki sabzi and roti with some sweet...Or else anything homemade is fine.

Ticks... yaar kyu jale pe namak chhidak raha hai.... I had a decent lunch.... I like it. I guess I was too hungry. neways. TGIF I can go eat some dosas tomorrow....

Today' date=' it is going to be a simple lunch. Rava Upma with some pickle and curd :)[/quote'] sgusa, did u make it yourself? are the ingredients all natural? :P grocery store yogurt wont cut it :D

I had a great lunch today.....chicken curry, rice, appam, thair saadam, rasam & raita....courtesy Mayuras :D:D:D:D:D:D:D Usually I make noodles/pasta/rice dishes at home and take to work.

I had a VERY wholesome lunch yesterday... Veggie noodles with some sweet-chilli sauce, 2 egg rolls , one soft taco with some beans and rice and to finish off , a slice of cheese pizza and a glass of soda ! Burrrrrrrrp ! :D

I had a great lunch today.....chicken curry, rice, appam, thair saadam, rasam & raita....courtesy Mayuras :D:D:D:D:D:D:D Usually I make noodles/pasta/rice dishes at home and take to work.
hmph.... talk about livin near artesia :angry_smile:
Am i like the ONLY guy here who doesnt eat Indian food regularly ?:cry_smile:
I haven't eaten Indian food in like a year. Who needs Indian food when you can cook all kinds of juicy meats on your GEORGE FOREMAN GRILL ? george-foreman-grill.jpg
Wow ! Are in you Bandra ? :D
I haven't eaten Indian food in like a year. Who needs Indian food when you can cook all kinds of juicy meats on your GEORGE FOREMAN GRILL ? george-foreman-grill.jpg
The grapes are sour much ? :D