WICB has decided to withdraw Sunil Narine from the entire tour of India.

Sir john

Is west indies in our group in WC? Just hope WI cover him up till WC and then play him straight away in a QF or SF
They need to first qualify for QF/SF without him. That said, I completely expect someone like SL to use that route for Senanayake.
They need to first qualify for QF/SF without him. That said' date=' I completely expect someone like SL to use that route for Senanayake.[/quote'] they need to check those bowlers before tournament and make rule that htey need to play certain number of matches to prove they do not chuck before world cup and do bcci style ban after umpire reports them twice in world cup
they need to check those bowlers before tournament and make rule that htey need to play certain number of matches to prove they do not chuck before world cup and do bcci style ban after umpire reports them twice in world cup
They can't play without getting cleared anyway.and if they chuck in match after being cleared,they'll banned for a year on first report itself AFAIK

West Indies aur pakistan to waise hi QF se aage nai jaa rhe and Sri lanka is our *****, so we will knock them out. So the tournament will be chucker-free anyways

West Indies aur pakistan to waise hi QF se aage nai jaa rhe and Sri lanka is our *****' date= so we will knock them out. So the tournament will be chucker-free anyways
Bhai agar gaya to tera KLPD :--D
Halwa hai kya. Pakistan and W.I ki team dekh. QF bhi isilye bola because of the format ,agar sirf non minnows hote to fir first round mein out the dono :haha:
They can't play without getting cleared anyway.and if they chuck in match after being cleared' date='they'll banned for a year on first report itself AFAIK[/quote'] is it on report or another test ?
is it on report or another test ?
on report. I am talking about Ajmal and Senanayake.They are banned by ICC now and can only come back after applying for test with a modified action.If they clear that but chuck in matches,they'll be banned for year on first report. Narine case is different as he hasnt been even reported in international cricket.
cool...even i thought so (i posted this in ipl section but was not 100 percent sure ) this is best way to deal with this:two_thumbs_up: