bulbul Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 Hmm I don't know a lot about our domestic talent but still this is huge disparity Its all about demand.No one wnated Vihari except SRH because he is from hyderbad. Regarding disparity you can see that from Yuvi/Kartik buying. End of day its all supply/demand and ego's of owners.
bulbul Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 Sarfraz Khan RCB :woot: again 50 lakhs is bit too much for 17 year old..still ok.
MK55 Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 Its all about demand.No one wnated Vihari except SRH because he is from hyderbad. Regarding disparity you can see that from Yuvi/Kartik buying. End of day its all supply/demand and ego's of owners. Ya youre right. But was wondering why there's such huge demand for Iyer w.r.t the other players who are going at significantly low prices. I reckon these owners have come up with a list of probable players and stick with it no matter what. Don't improvise on the next best player
bulbul Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 Ya youre right. But was wondering why there's such huge demand for Iyer w.r.t the other players who are going at significantly low prices. I reckon these owners have come up with a list of probable players and stick with it no matter what. Don't improvise on the next best player It's 2 teams fighting,in some cases it escalates in some cases not. In SK Kahns case it stopped at 50 while Iyers went till 2.6
bulbul Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 Sumit Narwal goes to KKR for 10 lakhs RKT will be happy :two_thumbs_up:
Malcolm Merlyn Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 You people do realize that we are talking of THE best ODI bat (yup' date=' better than ABDV and Kohli IMO)?? Yuvraj went for 16 cr and Amla remains unsold [/quote'] You do realise this is T20.
rkt.india Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 You people do realize that we are talking of THE best ODI bat (yup' date=' better than ABDV and Kohli IMO)?? Yuvraj went for 16 cr and Amla remains unsold [/quote'] It is a T20 tourny, not ODI. Yuvraj is an Indian icon. If Amla was an Indian, he would have been lapped up to.
rkt.india Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 Epic LOL Vihari for 10l and Shreyas Iyer at around 2.6 crore:hysterical: Iyer is a big hitter. Vihari isnt.
sscomp32 Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 Who the Hell is this Kariappa? Karn Sharma of this Auction.
sscomp32 Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 KXIP just came for free water They got Mooli for 3 crores. :giggle:
rkt.india Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 Hmm I don't know a lot about our domestic talent but still this is huge disparity Watch his 100 in Ranji on BCCI site. How easily he thrashed bowlers all around the park. He, Samson, and Deepak Hooda are the new breed of power players we will have.
Lord Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 BTW Tell That to Lord Please :hysterical: I agree with him
rkt.india Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 Sarfraz Khan RCB :woot: again 50 lakhs is bit too much for 17 year old..still ok. Sarfaraz another power player for his age.
sscomp32 Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 I agree with him Perera is a Decent Bowler? :haha:
_Triple_H_ Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 Full name Kishan C Cariappa Born September 10, 1980, Bangalore, Karnataka Current age 34 years 159 days WTF ?
bulbul Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 Hope Cariappa dont get heart attack if he is watching :hysterical: