surajmal Posted December 2, 2014 Posted December 2, 2014 Revealing Files on Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose will Affect Relations with Foreign Nations: NDA Govt The BJP-led National Democratic Alliance (NDA) government has refused to make public the files pertaining to Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose's mysterious disappearance and death saying the disclosure will "prejudicially affect relations with foreign countries." http://www.ibtimes.co.in/revealing-files-netaji-subhas-chandra-bose-will-affect-relations-foreign-nations-nda-govt-615678 Frankly, I doubt there is anything incriminating in the files. And even if there is, political murders happen all the time in India; aam aadmi knows that. Aam Aadmi is also fickle, so the story/revelation and its after effects too will fade. This is the best way to go until 2019 - keep raising the issue every now and then. In the time being, a slow narrative needs to be built - regarding the illegitimacy of Congress/gungadeen empire. That is how BJP can take advantage of this alleged conspiracy. We are well past taking Nehru and his kin to the court. Just demolish the machinery. It starts with creating a counter narrative. In 10 years, Nehru's name needs to be uttered in the same breath as Jaichand's and man singh's of the world.
jalebi_bhai Posted December 2, 2014 Posted December 2, 2014 I'd count this as a U-turn to be honest........though if anything, rumours would suggest that the files have some serious dirt on Nehru and the INC ....... I hope this is the best decision for all concerned.......there will obviously be one party that will extract a lot of political mileage from this.........which it, frankly, has the right to do......
Desi Cartman Posted December 2, 2014 Posted December 2, 2014 Its easier to oppose than to govern. Hopefully the opposition parties will not oppose just for the heck of it in future. Its good for democracy that BJP is being asked questions and they are at least responding. Kangress never really replied.
diga Posted December 3, 2014 Posted December 3, 2014 talk iss that Netaji was imprisoned in Russia & Nehru knew about it
Malcolm Merlyn Posted December 3, 2014 Posted December 3, 2014 http://www.flipkart.com/indis-s-biggest-cover-up-english/p/itmdazsssrhjzdj8# People need to read this. Anyways its pretty confirmed that Netaji didnt die in the Plane crash. Infact the Taiwanese govt. is on record that no Plane crash took place on that day at that airport.
Desi Cartman Posted December 4, 2014 Posted December 4, 2014 http://www.flipkart.com/indis-s-biggest-cover-up-english/p/itmdazsssrhjzdj8# People need to read this. Anyways its pretty confirmed that Netaji didnt die in the Plane crash. Infact the Taiwanese govt. is on record that no Plane crash took place on that day at that airport. O yaar tu summary he bata de
Sachin=GOD Posted December 6, 2014 Posted December 6, 2014 I'm quite sure that some of the files will be revealed at the "right time".
diga Posted December 6, 2014 Posted December 6, 2014 I'm quite sure that some of the files will be revealed at the "right time". will wait for it.. would recommend you to read the Nov issue of Outlook on Nehru & Modi.Bit biased for my liking :hmmm:
Malcolm Merlyn Posted December 6, 2014 Posted December 6, 2014 will wait for it.. would recommend you to read the Nov issue of Outlook on Nehru & Modi.Bit biased for my liking :hmmm: Care to tell us a bit about it.Not sure i will be able to get Nov issue now.
diga Posted December 6, 2014 Posted December 6, 2014 Care to tell us a bit about it.Not sure i will be able to get Nov issue now. link to the Nov17 issue.. http://www.outlookindia.com/content11347.asp Few points raised in the magazine... Can Nehru/Nehruvianism survive Modi ? Does Modi/RSS hate Nehru? Did Nehru blunder on India's growth/primary education/Defence?Was Nehru reluctant to share power alienating Jinnah & contributing to the creation of Pak? Mostly written from the perspective of a Congressi.. ps: there is one article which also covers the damaads and it starts off "One gave The Family its surname; the other gave it a bad name. This is the tale of two sons-in-law, both outsiders, and the family they married into. " :cantstop: