ThePhenomenal1 Posted December 12, 2014 Posted December 12, 2014 I think Kohli with his immaturity and over confidence might actually try and go for it' date=' and in the process lose the match.[/quote'] who cares, we lose anyway. atleast risk losing and try to win. jeez u all must really be winners with that mentality..
beetle Posted December 12, 2014 Posted December 12, 2014 is he playing in place of Hack Dhawan ? cause we know Dhawan wont fire anything' date=' probably rotis back at home for his wife.[/quote'] :cantstop:
adi B Posted December 12, 2014 Posted December 12, 2014 India will have to play defensively . they have to leave most of the balls even a touch outside off.playing out overs is not too difficult on this pitch but have to play lyon more confidently and assertively.better to play on the back foot because bounce is too much
kosingh Posted December 12, 2014 Posted December 12, 2014 who cares' date=' we lose anyway. atleast risk losing and try to win. jeez u all must really be winners with that mentality..[/quote'] If India plays defensively, 50% chance of draw, 50% chance Aus wins If India plays aggressively, 20% chance of draw, 10% chance India wins, 70% chance Aus wins
rajmarie Posted December 12, 2014 Posted December 12, 2014 If India plays defensively, 50% chance of draw, 50% chance Aus wins If India plays aggressively, 20% chance of draw, 10% chance India wins, 70% chance Aus wins Man...you are so silly. That mentality had done us in...every dam time and had brought us here. But even if you silly presumptions is lets say true....we should always go for option 2. Why...because according to it...we have 10% chance to WIN...HELLLLLOOOO. 10% at the start of day 5....I say lets make it 25% by lunch...50% by tea & 100% before the end of the day. & if for some reason...it don't become 100% before the end...well...we walk away with a draw & head held high...slight advantage going into Game 2. But if India takes your preferred option ie according to you that immature & over confident Indian Captain Kohli should take defensive & under confident decision of playing for draw from the start)
singhprakash72 Posted December 12, 2014 Posted December 12, 2014 No way jose India has any remotest of chances to win this one...the only miracle they can come up is to draw this game. Playing full 3 session in last day pitch overseas will be too much for this talented team which BTW has an formidable tail !
JaFanatic Posted December 12, 2014 Posted December 12, 2014 Only weather can save the aussies from an epic loss tomo :two_thumbs_up:
rajmarie Posted December 12, 2014 Posted December 12, 2014 Only weather can save the aussies from an epic loss tomo :two_thumbs_up: that's the spirit. B->
rajmarie Posted December 12, 2014 Posted December 12, 2014 No way jose India has any remotest of chances to win this one...the only miracle they can come up is to draw this game. Playing full 3 session in last day pitch overseas will be too much for this talented team which BTW has an formidable tail ! kya yaar...:bumsmack: