excellent tactics by the srilankans

actually the two other asian teams who must be laughing their ass off on us now will slowly realize wat this performance of sl has done to their fate :giggle::giggle:.srilanka performance today has ensured australia will play their qf vs pak and semi vs ind :giggle::giggle::giggle:.will be fun to watch if u ask me .thanks god we atleast are playing aus in a non consequence game .rip for the team who face them in knock outs :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
masterplan :hail:
Where are you siri brother????
Members online NOW Online Users: 648 136 members and 512 guests Kalia_the_crow, -Robin-, addicted4444, akshayxyz, amiret, anotherhawkeye, Asim, asterix, avicric, Baasir, BeautifulGame, Bigg Brother, Book_Worm, bowl_out, bulbul, Captain, CG, Chalks, chammakchallo, CoverDrive, cowboysfan, Cricketfanatic, Debutant, Desi Cartman, Detonator, dial_100, diga, DomainK, envy99_2000, express bowling, f.b.m, FischerTal, gazza, goose, GrandMasterSaxy, great siri, gslv, G_B_, hatja_tau, hhhhdmt, IKnowU, JaFanatic, jalebi_bhai, jf1gp_1, Jimmy Cliff, jj_28, jovxxx, Khalpat, kubrickian, Lannister, littlemaster1982, lonestarranger, Lord, maatugaara, Master Blaster, MechEng, mhr123, msplash9, Muloghonto, Mystique_Myth, NameGoesHere, Needforspeed, nitinbwj, oneANDone, P.B., philcric, prabakar, Precambrian, prinzo, profster, puneet28, putrevus, radhika, Raghav_12, randomGuy, RedFever, renjith, rkt.india, Roshanrocks, Royal, Sachin=GOD, sandeep, satishg, Scarface, SELVAM, sensible-indian, Shaz1, Shivaji bhonsle, Shogun, Sidhoni, Sid_SuhaiL, SLICKR392, sm332, Sonix768, speed_thrills, sscomp32, straighttalk, sunnyji_2k, Texy, The Realist, TheWall, urbestfriend, Utalk, vayuu1, velu, vijay50, virufan, VRV Singh, vvvslaxman, youngindia, zaheer, zaqw222222, Zelig, zep1706, zubinpepsi, _Triple_H_ Scared to post :giggle:

wat difference does it make guyss ?? at the end of the day only one team will win the cup and have the last laugh .so practically sl = all the other 6 teams out there who will not win this wc

:hail:

:hahaha: ooh... that looks bad, son

:mama:
why did you guys come to play only should have stayed at home
Ooo. Somebody got angry there. What you say may be true, but remember Lanka were the first team to be knocked out in QF. Thats why you should not be over excited and troll everybody.
Your point? So are Afghans, Scots, Ireland, Zimboks...Do you agree that SL was better than these teams or SL needs to be grouped with these as non winners of the WC?
10rscb8.jpg
Your point? So are Afghans' date=' Scots, Ireland, Zimboks...Do you agree that SL was better than these teams or SL needs to be grouped with these as non winners of the WC?[/quote'] going to last 2 wc finals and 2 t20 wc finals and loosing and being told by people no point if u are not winning it ( which may be truer to a extent ) i now seriously feel all are same especially from fans point of view .yes the fans of the looser of the finals will get same level of sadness as fans of aghan ,scot ,ireland ,zim,eng ,srilanka .only thing is they will be excited be4 the semifinal and final which we will miss .other than that after the end of the wc people only remember winners .