The Return Of Ipl Game | Game Thread

nanda14792

My players No code has to be inserted here. Highlights/Observations: 1. There is 1 player from each of the 8 teams. 2. Not a single Aussie :hmmm: 4 Saffers and 1 NZ are the overseas players 3. Not a single all-rounder :((
I think well both compete for LKC :icflove:

My players No code has to be inserted here. Highlights/Observations: 1. There is 1 player from each of the 8 teams. 2. Not a single Aussie :hmmm: 4 Saffers and 1 NZ are the overseas players 3. Not a single all-rounder :((
Tahir,Rayudu and Aaron are iffy picks.All others are great :two_thumbs_up:

Only if someone from your team is ruled out of IPL.
Currently it says injured but we are at a major disadvantage because it looks like shakib is gonna be out for many games. I'd rather trade him for another player that will atleast be there for more time. These rules are too rigid IMO

:yay: :mummydance: :omg: Ye kya log le liye :((
Budget nahi tha. 170 bilz for 6 players will get us players like this man. Don't worry our top 8 will come good. Sky had a good season last year. Irfan will get many games for csk and paatia was just an all rounder I needed for lowest price