ICF Premier League  

6 members have voted

Okay guys time to write some credentials- Finished 4 th or 5th in the last year ipl league,overall rank was 936 i think 1st in ind-saf cricinfo ss 2nd in ashes ss These are some of the many achievements I remember :toothie:

Justice League management has decided to appoint sourab10forever as the team captain :clap: He will make the team's important decisions in the absence of the Two Times Champ :proud: and will update JL's progress in the team OP. :hatsoff:
:bigboss:
I'm here to troll, cuz that's how I roll :yoyo: Thanx broda :two_thumbs_up:
ab to Chaddi Gang ke saath saath teri bhi watt lagadege :whack:
Okay guys time to write some credentials- Finished 4 th or 5th in the last year ipl league,overall rank was 936 i think 1st in ind-saf cricinfo ss 2nd in ashes ss These are some of the many achievements I remember :toothie:
mujh se to bahut better record hai yaar :hatsoff:

Decide fast guys..and no crapinfo plz:beee: And see the point scoring tables...they suck.Nothing in for bowlers even though they have less chance of taking wickets in 20 overs

Just confirmed with the other owners. Auction is on Sunday 5th April 2015 at 2 pm IST at ICF Chat Room :icflove: Good Luck :nice:
:nervous:

Whoever buys me is sure to win this one. I'm the lucky mascot. My PMs does wonders. :agree: Last year with SD - Winners This year with PAA-G - Winners :bandit: