Forever Indian Posted August 30, 2015 Posted August 30, 2015 Hi guys, please join the fantasy league competition for Eng vs Aus ODIs. Please note this does not include the one off T20. Details below: Link: http://www.cricketweb.net/fantasycricket/mainmenu.php Key: 1440855502 Name: ICF Eng vs Aus ODIs No. of subs: 20 Captaincy change: 5 subs Please post in this thread if your team name is not recognisable from your ICF name. Else your team will be kicked out. Prize money to be announced later. Donations are very welcome!
zakk Posted August 31, 2015 Posted August 31, 2015 Joined. Team name: CHICKEN_SLAYER sab se pehle join karne wala yahi rehta hai per jeetta LKC hi hai :hysterical:
sscomp32 Posted August 31, 2015 Posted August 31, 2015 LOL someone else joined even before me but hasn't posted here yet. :winky:
zakk Posted August 31, 2015 Posted August 31, 2015 LOL someone else joined even before me but hasn't posted here yet. :winky: kaun? CHIT SS kya :cantstop:
India-KXIP fan Posted August 31, 2015 Posted August 31, 2015 LOL someone else joined even before me but hasn't posted here yet. :winky: I don't want to post too much. I am hoping this thread goes to bottom of page 1 and less than 10 people join before 1st match. That way it is easy win and less competition. :secret:
zakk Posted August 31, 2015 Posted August 31, 2015 I don't want to post too much. I am hoping this thread goes to bottom of page 1 and less than 10 people join before 1st match. That way it is easy win and less competition. :secret: jaise ki baaki ke sab bhi tum jaise bhulakkad ho :giggle:
Scarface Posted August 31, 2015 Posted August 31, 2015 6:30 pm matches :headshake: Sitting this one out and coming back for Ind v SA series :beach:
India-KXIP fan Posted September 1, 2015 Posted September 1, 2015 6:30 pm matches :headshake: Sitting this one out and coming back for Ind v SA series :beach: Step 1 on how to lose a purple patch. 3rd title coming up now! :weights:
India-KXIP fan Posted September 1, 2015 Posted September 1, 2015 No point joining this comp...the timing is so bad. :asleep::((
India-KXIP fan Posted September 1, 2015 Posted September 1, 2015 Excellent game yesterday in T20. 300 pt lead over sscomp who is in 2nd. What a start. A fantastic 300 point advantage heading into ODI's now. :yay:
sscomp32 Posted September 1, 2015 Posted September 1, 2015 Excellent game yesterday in T20. 300 pt lead over sscomp who is in 2nd. What a start. A fantastic 300 point advantage heading into ODI's now. :yay: Hi guys, please join the fantasy league competition for Eng vs Aus ODIs. Please note this does not include the one off T20. Details below: :hehe:
India-KXIP fan Posted September 1, 2015 Posted September 1, 2015 :hehe: ^How I feel about those joining 3 Sept :haha: It's okay though. 500 points is not too much to make up. FI also did okay in game 1 :nice:
Scarface Posted September 1, 2015 Posted September 1, 2015 3rd title coming up now! :weights: Wait a minute you got 2 titles and both are in ICF's own Superselector game? Means you never won anything in Cricinfo, cricketweb, Iplt20, clt20, etc. Inconsistent HTB :hysterical:
Forever Indian Posted September 1, 2015 Author Posted September 1, 2015 Wait a minute you got 2 titles and both are in ICF's own Superselector game? Means you never won anything in Cricinfo' date=' cricketweb, Iplt20, clt20, etc. Inconsistent HTB :hysterical:[/quote'] Lol, so technically he can only win in comps where you don't have mandatory subs, have no budget, etc. No wonder he is a nohit fan who needs particular conditions to perform well, like no swing, spin, seam or two paced pitch :hysterical:
Scarface Posted September 1, 2015 Posted September 1, 2015 ^perfect :hysterical: Nohit with 2 hundreds and then gone AWOL :giggle:
sscomp32 Posted September 1, 2015 Posted September 1, 2015 Wait a minute you got 2 titles and both are in ICF's own Superselector game? Means you never won anything in Cricinfo' date=' cricketweb, Iplt20, clt20, etc. Inconsistent HTB :hysterical:[/quote'] :omg: REALLY??? He never won in this subs format? :hysterical: :hysterical: All this was fake bragging? He is even lower than me?? :yay:
India-KXIP fan Posted September 1, 2015 Posted September 1, 2015 Wait a minute you got 2 titles and both are in ICF's own Superselector game? Means you never won anything in Cricinfo' date=' cricketweb, Iplt20, clt20, etc. Inconsistent HTB :hysterical:[/quote'] :giggle: The real format. Where you pick the best players, who you think will do well. Purest form of Super Selector. Not 50 over, 20 over restricted pyjama cricket. Not concerned with oh I can't pick this guy cause of budget. I have the most wins in real format in modern generation. :hatsoff: