ICF Fantasy Hub 2016

ICF FANTASY HUB 2017  

9 members have voted

1. 1. Would you like to have a ICF FANTASY HUB 2017 ? If yes, would you like any changes to the current system(post it or PM me)? Also do post your feedback for this year's FH (only players).

Smith :winky:

shayad Jaddu :cantstop:

Only KXIP type players will not make Steve Smith captain v Ind. :giggle: 

BTW i have Smith, Bailey, Rohit, Kohli, Ashwin, Faulkner. Only Yadav's Aus record stopped me from including sran. :facepalm:

Only KXIP type players will not make Steve Smith captain v Ind. :giggle: 

BTW i have Smith, Bailey, Rohit, Kohli, Ashwin, Faulkner. Only Yadav's Aus record stopped me from including sran. :facepalm:

Bailey :omg: Great start sscomp :hatsoff:

The crying girl and 'ohyeah' emoticons are missing....they are the ones required during an SS . Posts seem incomplete without them.

Philal :banghead:  se he kaam chalana padega.

And of course there is the:finger: .

Viper No 1 and 1003 points:hatsoff:

zakk @ 6 :whack3:

Punjabda pussycat @ 9 after Aussie lecture :hehe:

I am @ 11 :eyedance:

tera team name ab tujhe per sahi se set karta hai :hysterical:

Hamare viper the snake be kya jhakaas dunk Mara hai sabka...

No1 overall :hatsoff:. Great start.

zyada khush mat ho be :whack3:

bahut jald uski watt lagnewali hai :whack:

The crying girl and 'ohyeah' emoticons are missing....they are the ones required during an SS . Posts seem incomplete without them.

Philal :banghead:  se he kaam chalana padega.

And of course there is the:finger: .

haan yaar add karne bolo unhe :hitler: bhi :banghead: