ICF Fantasy Hub 2016

ICF FANTASY HUB 2017  

9 members have voted

1. 1. Would you like to have a ICF FANTASY HUB 2017 ? If yes, would you like any changes to the current system(post it or PM me)? Also do post your feedback for this year's FH (only players).

On 17/09/2016 at 2:15 PM, sourab10forever said:

ANNOUNCING ..... ICF FH 2016 LEG 8

IND-NZ Tests Starting 22nd Sept

BASE POINTS : 300

PRIZES : 1st 15,000 ; 2nd 10,000 , 3rd 5,000 ; 4th 3000 ; LKC 321 ;

League Code : 1474101639

Will PM al Players a day before

:dance:

:dance:

aan do :dance:

phir se tum sab ki watt lagaduga :whack:

On 19/09/2016 at 10:59 PM, sourab10forever said:

Match ka Pata nahi per SS mai Teri what lagne wali he.

waise hi na jaise humesha mere jeet jane ke baad lagti hai :hehe:

is baar to kuch zyada hi watt lagaduga tum sab ki :whack:

yaar sab ko batadiya ki nahi. last minutes me batadega to kya fayda :hitler:

jitne zyada players hoge to watt lagane me utna hi zyada mazaa ayega be :eyedance:

Another moment to celebrate the GREATEST OF ALL TIME:

Not everyone will know this (because he was a nobody) but Sid Suhail has been around for a very long time. In the prime of KXIP's career in 2013 Suhail was there. He has been around 2013, 14, 15. But it wasn't until the 2015 World Cup, when he played under India-KXIP fan's leadership that he really prospered. He learned so much about not quitting and battling it out until the last, he learned how to convert his talent into performance. How to go that extra step, that extra mile required at this level of SuperSelector. He learned all this because he was able to spend time with a true great who had been there and done that.

And now when Suhail lifts the 2016 World Championship, and announces himself as the worlds best we all know who the credit goes to. Yes Suhail has done a good job but what a marvelous SS, impacting the game in every way...the true great India-KXIP fan :hatsoff:

Congratulations to my student Suhail. I think even if I had tried you may have even gotten more points than me! I'm proud of the kid and how he has taken heed to my lessons. :clap:

Edited by India-KXIP fan
On 17/09/2016 at 6:36 PM, sourab10forever said:

ICF FH 2016 Leader board after IND-WI tests

1.sidsuhail 372 
2.ZAKK 278 
3.Scarface 197 
4.ForeverIndian 176 
5.Sscomp32 160 
6.viper 158 
7.Sourab10forever 127 
8.bleed blue 117 
9.VS319 108 
10.India-KXIP Fan 79 
11.PAA-G 54 
12.Chewy 32 
13.30markhan return 19 
14.Straight Drive  14 
15.Gunner 3 
16.Puneet28 1 
17.Bluebee 1 
18.Zestian 0 
19.hippo sucks 0 

:clap::proud:

Two of my students in the top 5 :clap:

Edited by India-KXIP fan
51 minutes ago, India-KXIP fan said:

I've got an announcement to make: :orderorder:

I'm only playing with 10 players. 1 player disadvantage because Mishra was not picked :facepalm:

Thought everyone should know I'm disadvantaged and one playerpldisadtadisadvantage

There we go again...

Join ....make bold long posts...Mock others before start.... realise your standard is too damn low...make excuses...chicken out...hide for two months... repeat all over again.

1 hour ago, India-KXIP fan said:

Another moment to celebrate the GREATEST OF ALL TIME:

Not everyone will know this (because he was a nobody) but Sid Suhail has been around for a very long time. In the prime of KXIP's career in 2013 Suhail was there. He has been around 2013, 14, 15. But it wasn't until the 2015 World Cup, when he played under India-KXIP fan's leadership that he really prospered. He learned so much about not quitting and battling it out until the last, he learned how to convert his talent into performance. How to go that extra step, that extra mile required at this level of SuperSelector. He learned all this because he was able to spend time with a true great who had been there and done that.

And now when Suhail lifts the 2016 World Championship, and announces himself as the worlds best we all know who the credit goes to. Yes Suhail has done a good job but what a marvelous SS, impacting the game in every way...the true great I

The one thing you are extremely good at... chickening out :rotfl:

On 22/09/2016 at 0:29 PM, Viper said:

:phehe: kaha gaya reeeeee chicken :yahoo: anyway 

Zakk ko is baar tough competition   LKC keliye :giggle:

Scored 13,000 runs and only made RS 300,000 in career :hysterical:

Specialist in failure taking it to the next level :hatsoff:

Edited by India-KXIP fan