English fans hijack scoreboard to post sick jokes about Madeleine McCann and Josef Fritzl

Austin 3:!6

5 hours ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/cricket/cricket-fans-hijack-scoreboard-post-9433774

JS106899218.jpg

Angrez bawra ho gaya hai kya :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

Too many beers I suppose

:

I think you didnt get the sarcasm in that message.

There are way too many Indians (and pakistanis and bangladeshis) in the UK.

Any test involving India in the UK sees more Indian fans than UK fans.

Hence this comment - great to see more Indian faces in India.

46 minutes ago, Stumped said:

May be true (although tight) for limited overs, but nowhere near true for test matches.

Agreed.  Crowds in England test match was a real eye opener for me.  Excellent crowds and enjoyable.  

But boy, do they drink some ridiculous amount of alcohol.

5 minutes ago, Dinx - the Jinx said:

Even in test matches - Indians out number British, especially in London (Lords and Oval)

Not true dude.  Been there in person, Pommies do love their daaru at the test cricket.  Big time.

I think the giant screen operators were not to be blamed so much. I am sure that they would have been screening the messages and rejecting offensive languages. But these sick jokes were tricks played by the many many English spectators at the stadiums. I am sure the 'My father Josef' message would not have been sent by an Indian and the guys screening these messages before allowing them to flash on the giant screen would have no clue what it meant. Had it been BC, MC type of Hindi gaali or English gaali that we Indian know, they would have censored it.