intense sledging b/w indian n pakistani players during CT Final 2017

6 minutes ago, Shaz1 said:

In this part of the world losing your viginity is actually a good thing. So maybe you could have reversed. :phehe:

Likewise. You seem like a sensible Indian.

Thank you :Giggity: I Like bit of banter with our neighbours ..  I try not to give away too much freedom or they ll ask for kashmir and Kohli :eyedance: dono nahi milega bhe :hitler:

Edited by Rasgulla
6 minutes ago, Shaz1 said:

No I was Zohaib Shah I was banned from there. I go to another Pakistani forum by a similair name to this one.

Pm kar.. I ll fight for shehzad AKA next kohli and will get him a spot on that team.. injustice to that guy..  Can't replace a quality player like this for that hack fahktar ( i don't even like his name) 

2 minutes ago, Shaz1 said:

You welcome. But giving away Kohli will save you from a lot of loses in ODI's.

This place has gotten way better than before. I don't use it for only cricket. I use it just to chill and talk about cricket or other topics. Alot of praise should go to the admins and mods on this forum for keeping it chill. Don't like places with too many restrictions. 

We will take those loses with bare bum and refuse your offer..... Infact it was no offer it was day lighy robery only one way traffic from india ? Thali ek hat se nahi bajatha bhe also We need him to bash pak boys next time we meet them..

He was MOM last 4 of 5 matches vs Pak :Giggity:  kaise de aise kohinoor ko

No I was Zohaib Shah I was banned from there. I go to another Pakistani forum by a similair name to this one.

how come u were banned bhai

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk

It was cause I was questioning the Sri-Lankan bus driver interview. He did not seem like giving any insight about cricket so I stated they could have done a better interview. They deleted my post and  than when the admin commented there I responded to him with constructive crictism I got banned.

Now usually when they ban you, you have to tell them you are sorry in the banned person section. They talk to you than you get back. I just never bothered with that since I found the reasoning of banning me was lame.

yes they have a very authoritarian approach to criticism. esp that fat slaphead Saj

Its stupid. I have been a mod there as well so I know how it works. They have become overly strict for no reason. Almost half of the comments there are not even real opinions of people. They are opinions they want you to read. Thats why I prefer sites that treat there site as a fan site instead of some dictatorship.

do u mean that saj n mig have set up fake accounts.

19 minutes ago, Shaz1 said:

Kohli is not who he was before. He has lately found new love for the Pakistan team. So he goes easy on us while letting out his aggression on Australia. When a player naturally smiles while looking at our team it means he wants to he part of it. 

:((:fear1: tu sahi bol raha hai... bhai bhai sledge karo na use next match pagal hogaya ee admi... did you do black magic:shock: BUT IT DOESN'T MEAN HE WANTS TO BE PART OF GREEN ARMY BC:orderorder: bahut marega next match

11 minutes ago, Shaz1 said:

Its stupid. I have been a mod there as well so I know how it works. They have become overly strict for no reason. Almost half of the comments there are not even real opinions of people. They are opinions they want you to read. Thats why I prefer sites that treat there site as a fan site instead of some dictatorship.

Man few years back i asked one of the admins where is Rohit sharma smily after he took apart pak :Giggity: he got so offended and banned that iD for ever 

That sledging seems nothing exceptional, neither in wittiness nor in terms of abusiveness. I bet sledging on that level happen all the time on a field. I mean it is rather tame compared to Michael Clarke telling Johnson to break Anderson's ****ing arm lol.

Whats really strange is Pakistani fans gloating over such average sledge, makes you pakistani fans look pathetic. 

22 hours ago, Shaz1 said:

haha you got banned! don't remember anyone with name Zohaib Shah..

Regardless, I do feel ICF needs to slightly bit more stricter on abuse and racist comments... I am ok with people trolling though... Its fun

18 minutes ago, Shaz1 said:

Due to the strict policy there I got bored of it. So I was on and off. What was your name there though?

I think people need to calm down with that. If someone needs to abuse to feel better it shows more about there life than the other. 

Same id as here. You were on and off, yet they made you mod. I thought they were strict on choosing mods. Tbf I have noticed so many people became mod but eventually either gave up on mod duties or were let go. 

Yes, people can calm down but still icf needs to be stricter on abuse. 

On 7/3/2017 at 4:09 PM, Shaz1 said:

They ban a lot there. Success must have gone to their head. Hope you feel at home here. Jokes aside we are all brothers.

On 7/3/2017 at 5:00 PM, Shaz1 said:

Yeah I never herd of you. I was there since 2007 and got banned in 2017. I was very on and off cause that place is boring. 

I got banned because I think I quit taking some BS from a british guy who they worshpped over there. His word was the law and I think he was phony and called him out. If you say once a day that IPL is bad BCCI is bad they will give you lifelong membership. I never pissed off any pakistani but BD guys were overly sensitive. Whatever.

2 hours ago, Shaz1 said:

That is true. Like I said I have enjoyed myself here so far. It has gotten way better than before. I think some people need to let go of some personal abuse and make this place more about cricket instead of the border. This goes for both sides. 

That sucks and thats the thing they ban you for no reason. Which is why I find it pointless to beg to get unbanned. Success has indeed gotten to there heads. They want people to discuss like robots. They want no one to even do private messaging which is idiotic. 

That place is good for reading interviews. As a member its like a hell. 

Atleast the mods over here to their credit warn you not to cross the line. Over there you are banned. Dont care.

I fully agree with you that we should be cricket centric rather than bs that goes on. I am guilty of that too.

Jokes aside you guys played well, Planned well, out thought India and outplayed . You deserve it. 

Now we need to find a way to beat you. Oh and Kohli sucks.

7 hours ago, Shaz1 said:

Thats the thing when you make a community you need to respect your members if you expect them to respect you. A community with a dictator is no community at all. Its all politics over there which is the problem. Good to know that mods on here are more fair. Which gives me another reason to be here.

Its all good bro I think acceptance is the first start. Afterwards what ever change happens is for the better. From the looks of your post I can see that this place is trying to be a cricket friendly community for any cricket fan. Which I think is a fantastic approach cause if you get more people from different countries the better.

This final has rejuvinated the rivalry of India and Pakistan. I hope one day we make this rivalry more about cricket than the border itself. I would love to see Test matches between these two countries in the future. When the dust settles in the end of the day its just a game where one team will win or lose.

I hope so, but both matches were one-sided. Besides, tests seem a pipe dream with all the non-cricketing reasons floating around unfortunately.

1 hour ago, Shaz1 said:

It won't stay like this forever. 

Let's hope so. I don't even recall when was the last test... 10 years ago or so?