Last time I got lots of flowers from my students.... This year I brainwashed them about how it was quite unnecessary.Yesterday I got lots of hugs and some sloppy wet kisses..............:D

In Which college do u teach ? :D
I HATE it. The one day which I will gladly take Shiv Sena's side and smash up those damn Hallmark shops covered in red, pink and white cutsey heartsy crappola *barf*
It's the opposite for me ... was never a big fan of V Day ... but now since the Shiv Sena and other right wing groups go around burning shops and beating up young couples to protest .. i am all for V Day.

^^ Anyway itz a gift by itself to be part of a school system where friendship and respect exist between students and teachers and students can call teachers as Radhika (first name). Better than the bakwaas of "stand up and say G'Morning Madam"...whether u like the teacher or not. Bakwaas that.

So what did veer get the" would be".....:D
arre she cheated me.. we had a pact of not sending anything to each other.. but on 13th i found a package sitting outside.. :cantstop: actually, i had already sent her something also.. a hand written letter with marriage proposal.. but it wasnt cuz of V-day..

i had already sent her something also.. a hand written letter with marriage proposal.. but it wasnt cuz of V-day. oh yeah..it had nothing to do with that.....:icflove:hum sab samajhte hain ....you are a V-day sucker too!:P

nopeeeeeee.. told ya m not but she is.... and she hasnt received the letter yet.. cuz I didnt intend to sent her on V-day.. btw, after seeing her gifts, i had to order online roses and chocolates on very night.. :D
we had a pact of not sending anything to each other.. but on 13th i found a package sitting outside.. :cantstop:
I am in the same boat....came home from work on the 13th and found a package even tho we agreed not to send stuff...argh!
soo phir kya hua? did ya yell at him? or you had to send something after that? or both? :haha:
Ah...the pull into the V-day thingy has started :D