:mad: for those who were interested in me having a girl-friend, i had a break-up with my 1st girl-friend. i am currently in 4th year of b.tech(computer sc & engg). from this, i got to know 1 thing - that u should not make a girl-friend who is from maharashtra, gujarat or west bengal as these states have produced some of the worst & most selfish indian cricketers and the girls from those states r very similar

Guest HariSampath

Oh yeah...same stuff from another board...read it all before..

that u should not make a girl-friend who is from maharashtra, gujarat or west bengal as these states have produced some of the worst & most selfish indian cricketers and the girls from those states r very similar
:hysterical::hysterical:
that u should not make a girl-friend who is from maharashtra, gujarat or west bengal as these states have produced some of the worst & most selfish indian cricketers and the girls from those states r very similar
I have no intention of "making" a girlfriend from any of the states. Please advise, sir.
:mad: that u should not make a girl-friend who is from maharashtra, gujarat or west bengal as these states have produced some of the worst & most selfish indian cricketers and the girls from those states r very similar
then i reckon u need a boyfriend

@aditi as u r a girl so u will be making boy-friends, not girl-friends. my 1st girl-friend has already dumped me a few days ago as she had a crush on someone else :mad: i am searching for a better girl who can understand my feelings and love me for what i am & even i love her for what she is. i am in search for true-love, not fake-love

:mad: for those who were interested in me having a girl-friend, i had a break-up with my 1st girl-friend. i am currently in 4th year of b.tech(computer sc & engg). from this, i got to know 1 thing - that u should not make a girl-friend who is from maharashtra, gujarat or west bengal as these states have produced some of the worst & most selfish indian cricketers and the girls from those states r very similar
Hey..is ur girlfriend still single and available right now....i can bid for her the IPL way:wink_smile:
Guest HariSampath
@aditi as u r a girl so u will be making boy-friends, not girl-friends. my 1st girl-friend has already dumped me a few days ago as she had a crush on someone else :mad: i am searching for a better girl who can understand my feelings and love me for what i am & even i love her for what she is. i am in search for true-love, not fake-love
Hey Dude....at your age ( maybe 20), you better work on your comp sc projects and aim to progress well in career next 3-4 years, maybe get educated in UK/USA etc...and you can always have fun with the girls...just remember that the more you achieve, more girls will be after ytou ( now...thats an incentive, right ? ) ....1st girlfriends are MEANT to dump you/ be dumped.....its no issue...there is a huge world out there, just prepare yourself for it ...and you will get the best ( including the g/f).....and dont even start talking of "true love"....it takes probably 50 years of marriage to realise this, and you are not even anywhere close.
AWWW! I hope he was pure......:(( Waisay aur bhi fish hai @mit$ ...and...aur bhi bahut states hai....:two_thumbs_up:
Guest HariSampath
then i reckon u need a boyfriend
Ticz...get off this kid's back, you know he is been on this trip, and been doing the rounds on other cricket boards....spare the boy :D

also, as for losing my 1st girl-friend, i am not too sad at her dumping me, bcoz girls r like buses - "1 jaati hai to doosri aati hai"(1 goes and the other comes), but all of them have different amount of vacant spaces(in girls case it would mean the amount of feelings) @jaideep - she has a crush on someone else

Correct Amit$...and thanks for clarifying the "empty spaces"bit.. You are a good guy and I am sure a good catch for girls in the more faithful:P states. All the best!And stay away from the killer blueline types!:pray:

Hey Dude....at your age ( maybe 20)' date=' you better work on your comp sc projects and aim to progress well in career next 3-4 years, maybe get educated in UK/USA etc...and you can always have fun with the girls...just remember that the more you achieve, more girls will be after ytou ( now...thats an incentive, right ? ) ....1st girlfriends are MEANT to dump you/ be dumped.....its no issue...there is a huge world out there, just prepare yourself for it ...and you will get the best ( including the g/f).....and dont even start talking of "true love"....it takes probably 50 years of marriage to realise this, and you are not even anywhere close.[/quote'] i am 21, not 20 & i will be completing my b.tech by june this year. i have no plans to get educated in UK/USA as i want to work in the field of CS/IT in india itself & take india ahead. going to UK/USA would make me an impure indian which i dont want to become. my future plans include doing m.tech in india and as for true love, i know its hard to find. but that is what i would want from a girl & thats what i am searching for - that she is in true love with me & i am in true love with her
Correct Amit$...and thanks for clarifying the "empty spaces"bit.. You are a good guy and I am sure a good catch for girls in the more faithful:P states. All the best!And stay away from the killer blueline types!:pray:
STOP THE KEYBOARD ABUSING i myself stay away from the killer-blueline types of girls. they would just burn holes in pockets in a few days of fake-love. in the type of girls i would like, i would want to get a air-conditioned deluxe bus with all passenger seats empty and travel in it for the same cost as DTC buses
i am 21, not 20 & i will be completing my b.tech by june this year. i have no plans to get educated in UK/USA as i want to work in the field of CS/IT in india itself & take india ahead. going to UK/USA would make me an impure indian which i dont want to become. my future plans include doing m.tech in india and as for true love, i know its hard to find. but that is what i would want from a girl & thats what i am searching for - that she is in true love with me & i am in true love with her
forward me ur picture.. i will put it on shaadi.com for u so that u will get lot of "Rishtaz"
STOP THE KEYBOARD ABUSING i myself stay away from the killer-blueline types of girls. they would just burn holes in pockets in a few days of fake-love. in the type of girls i would like, i would want to get a air-conditioned deluxe bus with all passenger seats empty and travel in it for the same cost as DTC buses
Hmmm...you want a low maintainance girl who looks high maintainance.... Kaam bahut mushkil hai.....
Guest HariSampath
*sigh*....u are in for the treatment, I guess...who has won fate ?...anyways...goodluck..:pray: