Wait till you see his match/series predictions. fineleg is going to go into coma.
Kya jodi hai...:D Aag lag jaegi forum mein.....10000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000%

Hi My name-ah Borat Sagdiyev - My name is Amit I jernalist, I san of Asimbala Sagdiyev and Bulltuk The Rapist - I am 21 and i am currently in 4th year of b.tech(computer sc & engg). My wife is dead, she was boring -my 1st girl-friend has already dumped me a few days ago as she had a crush on someone else Is a no praablem, I have a new wife ! - i am searching for a better girl who can understand my feelings and love me for what i am & even i love her for what she is. i am in search for true-love, not fake-love My habies is to play ping-pong, disco dance and take a photographs of ladies while they make a toilet - I will be completing my b.tech by june this year. i have no plans to get educated in UK/USA as i want to work in the field of CS/IT in india itself & take india ahead.my future plans include doing m.tech in india In ae Kazhakhstan, we have many problems, Ekonomik, politik and a jew - going to UK/USA would make me an impure indian which i dont want to become. This my neighbor, he is pain in my ass-holes. I get glass window, he get a glass window, I get a step, he get a step. I get a clock radio, he cannot afford. GREAT SUCCESS ! - i am already about to buy a *almost* brand new 225 cc motorbike for rs.15000. it costs rs. 70000 in showrooms.

Absolutely brilliant!!:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Kya jodi hai...:D Aag lag jaegi forum mein.....10000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000%
Wait till you see his match/series predictions. fineleg is going to go into coma.
Beetle or Gam, others, Can you explain? I dont know this amits from before, so dont have the background history. What about amits Match-Predictions?
arre they are just scarring you finey.. amits is a good guy.. and he has seen veeru scoring 500 runs on day 1 in test match against ozzie..
Hey Dude....at your age ( maybe 20)' date=' you better work on your comp sc projects and aim to progress well in career next 3-4 years, maybe get educated in UK/USA etc...and you can always have fun with the girls...just remember that the more you achieve, more girls will be after ytou ( now...thats an incentive, right ? ) ....1st girlfriends are MEANT to dump you/ be dumped.....its no issue...there is a huge world out there, just prepare yourself for it ...and you will get the best ( including the g/f).....and dont even start talking of "true love"....it takes probably 50 years of marriage to realise this, and you are not even anywhere close.[/quote'] I find it ironic that a guy who's never been married and probably never will (given your age and desis caring about stuff like age) is commenting on the duration after marriage it takes to realize 'true love'. :haha::haha:
what "one and only Amits" ? I know this guy has been moaning abt g/f leaving him on other boards...someone posted that here too ? is this chap a known offender ? :D
Sonny, Amits is an old school poster, active around these circles for years before you were heard of. Not to mention, there is only one Amits-you can know that for sure, atleast. And while he is of excellent comic releif and unbridled enthusiasm of youth (even when its a bit forced), he tends to become a 'laadla' pretty soon,atleast amongst some.
Wah wah! Huzoor, khush kar diye aap!
:cantstop::cantstop::cantstop: :isalute:
Amits is the eternal optimist, often to ridiculous levels. He will predict that Sehwag will score a century before lunch, India will beat the aussies by an innings and that we will win the world cup with a second string team.
Amits is the eternal optimist' date=' often to ridiculous levels. He will predict that Sehwag will score a century before lunch, India will beat the aussies by an innings and that we will win the world cup with a second string team.[/quote'] So he is just like us :giggle:
Amits is the eternal optimist' date=' often to ridiculous levels. He will predict that Sehwag will score a century before lunch, India will beat the aussies by an innings and that we will win the world cup with a second string team.[/quote'] Ah I see! Now I understand why Gambo said I'll faint!
Master piece.... MM.... jivta reh puttar...:hysterical::hysterical:

i cant understand y everyone is getting after me so much just for the fact that i am getting to legally buy a 225 cc bike which costs rs. 70000 for just rs. 15000. the bike only looks brand-new, it is not brand-new and it was brought 1.5 years ago & hasnt been used much. the guy who is selling it off already has 2 sports bikes(600 cc or more), what will he do with a 225 cc bike, think for urself

i cant understand y everyone is getting after me so much just for the fact that i am getting to legally buy a 225 cc bike which costs rs. 70000 for just rs. 15000. the bike only looks brand-new' date=' it is not brand-new and it was brought 1.5 years ago & hasnt been used much. the guy who is selling it off already has 2 sports bikes(600 cc or more), what will he do with a 225 cc bike, think for urself[/quote'] :omg: Shant Gada dhari bheem shant