and i cant understand y so many ppl r getting after my predictions. i have stopped making predictions now

Probably becos you predict India will have a super win, only for it to get thrashed many times :D
Probably becos you predict India will have a super win' date=' only for it to get thrashed many times :D[/quote'] i stopped this prediction making thing after indias early exit in the 2007 wc
Hi My name-ah Borat Sagdiyev - My name is Amit I jernalist, I san of Asimbala Sagdiyev and Bulltuk The Rapist - I am 21 and i am currently in 4th year of b.tech(computer sc & engg). My wife is dead, she was boring -my 1st girl-friend has already dumped me a few days ago as she had a crush on someone else Is a no praablem, I have a new wife ! - i am searching for a better girl who can understand my feelings and love me for what i am & even i love her for what she is. i am in search for true-love, not fake-love My habies is to play ping-pong, disco dance and take a photographs of ladies while they make a toilet - I will be completing my b.tech by june this year. i have no plans to get educated in UK/USA as i want to work in the field of CS/IT in india itself & take india ahead.my future plans include doing m.tech in india In ae Kazhakhstan, we have many problems, Ekonomik, politik and a jew - going to UK/USA would make me an impure indian which i dont want to become. This my neighbor, he is pain in my ass-holes. I get glass window, he get a glass window, I get a step, he get a step. I get a clock radio, he cannot afford. GREAT SUCCESS ! - i am already about to buy a *almost* brand new 225 cc motorbike for rs.15000. it costs rs. 70000 in showrooms.
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Hi My name-ah Borat Sagdiyev - My name is Amit I jernalist, I san of Asimbala Sagdiyev and Bulltuk The Rapist - I am 21 and i am currently in 4th year of b.tech(computer sc & engg). My wife is dead, she was boring -my 1st girl-friend has already dumped me a few days ago as she had a crush on someone else Is a no praablem, I have a new wife ! - i am searching for a better girl who can understand my feelings and love me for what i am & even i love her for what she is. i am in search for true-love, not fake-love My habies is to play ping-pong, disco dance and take a photographs of ladies while they make a toilet - I will be completing my b.tech by june this year. i have no plans to get educated in UK/USA as i want to work in the field of CS/IT in india itself & take india ahead.my future plans include doing m.tech in india In ae Kazhakhstan, we have many problems, Ekonomik, politik and a jew - going to UK/USA would make me an impure indian which i dont want to become. This my neighbor, he is pain in my ass-holes. I get glass window, he get a glass window, I get a step, he get a step. I get a clock radio, he cannot afford. GREAT SUCCESS ! - i am already about to buy a *almost* brand new 225 cc motorbike for rs.15000. it costs rs. 70000 in showrooms.
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Aap se yeh umeed nahi thi @mit$! Please ek do prediction aur.....:((
STOP THE KEYBOARD ABUSE and i have stopped making predictions after the 2007 wc. some of the times, they proved to be too much of a jinx. so u wont get any predictions from me now, but i hope for just 1 thing that sehwag makes the odi 200 which he promised 4 years ago. india is playing hong kong in this asia cup, sehwag can target this match for his 200

and as for the 225 cc bike@rs. 15000, u ppl should know 1 thing - that nothing is impossible with me. the bike is perfectly legal and only 1.5 years old & hasnt been used much. the guy whos selling it off owns 2 sports bikes(>600 cc) and i am only 21 years old, this is the age to go after bikes and girl-friends, nothing strange in that. and just noticed that is my 50th post in just 4 days out here:D

Post the pic of the bike once you get your hands on it! Hamme bhi dekni hai 15000 ki nayee bike....:D Damn my silly scooterate cost me Rs40,000:((
It'll be an interesting sight to see Radhika go to school on a 225 CC bike!:D
The kids in my class wanted me to get a bullet........:D I told them I couldn't get it off the stand:(( They were so disappointed....and some even said I had a sissy scooter...........:P
are u teacher somwhere in punjab?? because in punjab, i have heard ladiez go to school/collegez on scooty.. not anywhere else..
Guest HariSampath

^...she is in dilli and thats why she is silli :D

are u teacher somwhere in punjab?? because in punjab, i have heard ladiez go to school/collegez on scooty.. not anywhere else..
areey sab jagah jateen hain.....punjab mein shayad tractor mein jaati hongi ...:P