Gambit Posted March 3, 2008 Posted March 3, 2008 Viewer discretion is advised This video is spreading like wildfire over the internet. Shows a US soldier holding a very cute puppy, whose legs have been bound, and then hurling it over a cliff. Words cannot describe how angry I felt watching this. [ame=http://ie.youtube.com/watch?v=zlCiUMoFu84]Link[/ame]
Lurker Posted March 3, 2008 Posted March 3, 2008 And I am going to hound you now for showing me this video early in the morning.. :angry_smile::angry_smile: Seriously what is the matter with these morons? Why would you do that? The puppy looks so cute but even if he wasnt what kind of pscycho does this?? Actually I should take it back. I do have a feeling I know what goes in these pschycos mind. A bunch of them are from Arizona and they are all over the radio these days supporting John McCain, the Presidential candidate. You only have to listen to some of these effers to realize Christian lunatics are as bad as Islamic ones.
Gambit Posted March 3, 2008 Author Posted March 3, 2008 And I am going to hound you now for showing me this video early in the morning.. :angry_smile::angry_smile: Sorry yaar but I thought this had to be shared. The more this is forwarded, the more this facker will be despised the world over. Seriously what is the matter with these morons? Why would you do that? The puppy looks so cute but even if he wasnt what kind of pscycho does this?? Actually I should take it back. I do have a feeling I know what goes in these pschycos mind. A bunch of them are from Arizona and they are all over the radio these days supporting John McCain, the Presidential candidate. You only have to listen to some of these effers to realize Christian lunatics are as bad as Islamic ones. I know what you are saying. John McCain actually said that New Orleans was spited by God himself and deserved the flood because there are/were so many homosexuals there. WTF?! Coming back to this incident, how sick must this prick(and the facker holding the camera be) to carry out such a horrendous act on such an innocent little dog? Sick SOB. :mad: :mad:
Gambit Posted March 3, 2008 Author Posted March 3, 2008 I'm glad people all over the net are coming together in condemning this sick prick. They've identified who he is: http://federalism.typepad.com/crime_federalism/2008/03/david-motari-ab.html And people are posting his address and e-mailing all the news and radio channels as well as some Congressmen about him and his despicable act. http://reddit.com/info/6am7j/comments/
CC1981 Posted March 3, 2008 Posted March 3, 2008 And you guys wonder why i hate the military with a passion- so much so that i hold prostitutes in higher regard than these gun-toting hooligans. This type of behavior is common in the military and thats quite sad, really. I guess when you are used to taking human life, not being able to tell apart a 'terrorist' and a 'civillian', eventually you are going to be desensetized to life. I mean,what is the life/feelings of a puppy to you when you have spent months/years fragging people randomly ?
The Outsider Posted March 3, 2008 Posted March 3, 2008 As deplorable as this incident is, what's sadder is that there are no videos to capture their torture of the Iraqi civilians.
Ram Posted March 3, 2008 Posted March 3, 2008 If you guys are going to condemn a puppy being tortured like this, then I wonder what you will say when you come to know of the tales of human torture in Abu Ghraib and Guantanamo Bay.
kumble_rocks Posted March 3, 2008 Posted March 3, 2008 Pathetic stuff and it really doesn't matter whether the animal is cute or not .
beetle Posted March 3, 2008 Posted March 3, 2008 Such people need to be put behind bars for life. CC .... In India a few guys entered a house and doused a girl with petrol and set her on fire because she resisted their advances.(is on the news channels) Guess what? These guys weren't soldiers...
Ram Posted March 3, 2008 Posted March 3, 2008 Call me crazy, but to an extent, I can sympathize with these men in uniform. Their life is so stressful, that such things are bound to happen. Am in no way in defending their actions, but its an incredible tough thing to serve in the battle-zone, put your life on the life on the line and yet stay sane. A few years ago, I read a report on how incidents related to depression were on the rise in the Indian military. With the conditions being like that, most of these men find *other* avenues to let out their frustrations, which is why we see examples of abuse of life like this.
Brainfade Posted March 3, 2008 Posted March 3, 2008 And you guys wonder why i hate the military with a passion- so much so that i hold prostitutes in higher regard than these gun-toting hooligans. This type of behavior is common in the military and thats quite sad, really. I guess when you are used to taking human life, not being able to tell apart a 'terrorist' and a 'civillian', eventually you are going to be desensetized to life. I mean,what is the life/feelings of a puppy to you when you have spent months/years fragging people randomly ? This type of behavior is not unique to soldiers. Jerks like this exist in all walks of life. Google "Michael Vick." I'll be honest - while this is callous behavior, it does not bother me as much as the actions of people who torture human kids.
Anakin Posted March 3, 2008 Posted March 3, 2008 I'm not gonna watch it, I hope someone does the same thing to this bastard too.
Sachinism Posted March 3, 2008 Posted March 3, 2008 details of the offender David Mortari is apperantly the guy in the vid if you google the name you will find: David Mortari 24419 Florence Acres Rd Monroe, WA 98272-9662 (360) 794-7191 and his bebo page http://www.bebo.com/Profile.jsp?MemberId=3042738902 myspace page (private) http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=20057429
CC1981 Posted March 3, 2008 Posted March 3, 2008 Such people need to be put behind bars for life. CC .... In India a few guys entered a house and doused a girl with petrol and set her on fire because she resisted their advances.(is on the news channels) Guess what? These guys weren't soldiers... Okay. I didnt say that all badguys are soldiers or ex-military only. But believe you me- i have known quite a few military people- from India, from arabia, from Canada, from Britain, France and the States- and by and large, they are all the same a$$holes. I kid you not when i say that military probably has the highest % of psychos in the world under one banner/organisation. Despite all these movies about soldier-heroes in all the cinemas worldwide, fact is, people who earn their living by killing other people ( that is the fundamental commonality of all military), arn't going to be very humane or compassionate. These kind of acts arn't just 'evil American military' alone, these kind of stuff is found in ALL militaries worldwide. And far more than the rest of the population, too.
Mandrake Posted March 4, 2008 Posted March 4, 2008 Too weak to see the video...can't understand how cruel you can be....this is so sad
Anakin Posted March 4, 2008 Posted March 4, 2008 Okay. I didnt say that all badguys are soldiers or ex-military only. But believe you me- i have known quite a few military people- from India, from arabia, from Canada, from Britain, France and the States- and by and large, they are all the same a$. I kid you not when i say that military probably has the highest % of psychos in the world under one banner/organisation. Despite all these movies about soldier-heroes in all the cinemas worldwide, fact is, people who earn their living by killing other people ( that is the fundamental commonality of all military), arn't going to be very humane or compassionate. These kind of acts arn't just 'evil American military' alone, these kind of stuff is found in ALL militaries worldwide. And far more than the rest of the population, too. It shouldn't be a surprise. To begin with, usually mostly dumbos, who can't get decent education or job, specially in the usa, go to military as a last resort. They train them to be even dumber, add to that how insensitive and joyous they become after making a kill, you'll get some bastards like this. I'm mostly talking about the americans and the foot soldiers there.
Desi Cartman Posted March 4, 2008 Posted March 4, 2008 Im disappointed , I was expecting to see M Clarke (pup) getting tortured :((
Anakin Posted March 4, 2008 Posted March 4, 2008 Im disappointed , I was expecting to see M Clarke (pup) getting tortured :(( He was by tendlya. You should've seen his face at the end of the last match :D