Easter_bunny Posted July 10, 2019 Posted July 10, 2019 Delete this thread , just like peepee delets threads favouring india and bias against pak... Saw thier fans disgusting behaviour today and decided not to ever login to that site,its good here. Some real toxic people wirh amazing bias and sensor controls the site,umlike here where all people can say anything. Ignore everyrhing related pakistan..they are dumb.we ll be dumber if we waste time after them
Mirpur express Posted July 10, 2019 Posted July 10, 2019 Today when own qualification was in danger look how they tried. Ahh poor luck. Lol
Stradlater Posted July 10, 2019 Posted July 10, 2019 2 hours ago, DGBOSS said: Pak fans still believe Ind lost game against ENG deliberately. With the middle order we have , after today's game, you should know by now that we don't have the batting to win anything !!!!!! 99.9% of educated British born Pakistanis believe in Jinn/Bhoot and other bakwas. You expect a rational argument from these paindoos? DGBOSS 1
DGBOSS Posted July 10, 2019 Author Posted July 10, 2019 8 minutes ago, Easter_bunny said: Delete this thread , just like peepee delets threads favouring india and bias against pak... Saw thier fans disgusting behaviour today and decided not to ever login to that site,its good here. Some real toxic people wirh amazing bias and sensor controls the site,umlike here where all people can say anything. Ignore everyrhing related pakistan..they are dumb.we ll be dumber if we waste time after them o bhai dont delete my thread. I am just pointing ut cos I am tired of hearing from delusioned Pak fans that we cost them the WC sandeep 1
DGBOSS Posted July 10, 2019 Author Posted July 10, 2019 5 minutes ago, Mirpur express said: Today when own qualification was in danger look how they tried. Ahh poor luck. Lol Who tries ? Jadeja . Was Jadeja playing against England.
First class Posted July 10, 2019 Posted July 10, 2019 2 hours ago, DGBOSS said: Pak fans still believe Ind lost game against ENG deliberately. With the middle order we have , after today's game, you should know by now that we don't have the batting to win anything !!!!!! You really have to lose semi final to prove that ?
SecondSlip Posted July 10, 2019 Posted July 10, 2019 Why do you care what those people think? Stop spending so much time on PorkPassion
sandeep Posted July 10, 2019 Posted July 10, 2019 4 hours ago, Shaz1 said: Anyone can see that was deliberate when in the last five overs the batsmen barely went for a hit. Look buddy by trying to be offended by this you are excusing Dhoni of poor batting. Pakistanis wanted India to win that match. So the reaction you see here is of a disappointment of seeing your team lose with no effort. You see this is why you never won this World Cup. Its cause you accepted this mediocrity. You accepted a player who does not belong in your team and lost you this Semi final. So do yourself a favor and stop complaining about us wanting your team to win. India didn't need to win that game. And from a psychological stand-point, it benefited the cause of the Indian team more, if the batsmen decided not to go all out in pursuit of an unlikely and unnecessary win. By denying England the satisfaction of a proper win in the face of a 100% effort by the Indian team. I can understand the greenbro disappointment since you desperately needed England to lose that game - but you can't expect Indian team to care more about the fate of Pakistan, than its own cause. But if you want to cling to delusions that the Indian team did it because they were thinking about the losers from the pind, sure. Whatever floats your boat. Newsflash though - the world doesn't revolve around what you needed or wanted. Others simply don't give a *. They have other priorities in life.
sandeep Posted July 10, 2019 Posted July 10, 2019 2 hours ago, Easter_bunny said: Delete this thread , just like peepee delets threads favouring india and bias against pak... Saw thier fans disgusting behaviour today and decided not to ever login to that site,its good here. Some real toxic people wirh amazing bias and sensor controls the site,umlike here where all people can say anything. Ignore everyrhing related pakistan..they are dumb.we ll be dumber if we waste time after them No. Let's keep our forum a free and fair place, where all kinds of opinions are given freedom to discuss. Everybody knows how the 'other' site censors and bans contributors who dare to speak bitter truths, even when they are not violating any norms. Kind of like their country. Where TV channels get shut down for showing speeches by 'opposition' politicians. By the "selected" PM, who sat his old drug-addicted arse on a container for 100 days inviting a military coup by the "third umpire".
sandeep Posted July 10, 2019 Posted July 10, 2019 7 minutes ago, Shaz1 said: If they won that they would have qualified sooner in the top spot instead of relying on Australia Vs South Africa game to get the top spot. Cause you know if you are the top you face the weaker team in Semi Final. And that's why India played its first choice team for that game, and tried to win that game for 95 overs. But at that point in time, on that slow track, it was unlikely that they would succeed in that chase, even if they threw their bats around. There is a site called CricViz that specializes in data analysis in cricket. They are the ones who provide the stupid win predictor percentages etc. But they also do post-game number crunching etc - I saw them tweet that India attempted more than 60% aggressive shots in the last 5 overs. Problem was that England bowled defensive, and to their field. Sure Dhoni and Jadhav didn't pull out all the stops and go full bore - but that's because it made sense not to do that - for the Indian cause - at that point in time. Quote Don’t think I ever mentioned they lost in order to keep Pakistan out of the tournament. It was the lack of intent that was my issue. Winning or losing is part of the game, however no team should ever lose this way. Players should always try to win at all costs. A lot of your greenbro compadres, even the relatively sane ones like @Asim make this delusional claim though. And I agree with you - I didn't like the choices made by Dhoni and co. in that game either.
sandeep Posted July 10, 2019 Posted July 10, 2019 3 minutes ago, Shaz1 said: Look my point is while its true that some of us have said India lost that game intentionally. During this game we treated your team like our own. So if our team plays the way your team did we start to question there intent. Had India won that game do you think we would be making these complaints? Now some responses I got off that was “This is the way Dhoni plays, Dhoni and Jadhav can’t hit big”. Like dude come on now this is a World Cup team thats there to win the whole thing. Your batsmen should still try to hit big. Even if England was bowling defensively your middle order’s problem should have been addressed. Why do you think that Jadhav was dropped for Dinesh Karthik?