CONGRATULATIONS my brilliant son!

Now only if your Daddyjee had done the same we would have 2 Yuvrajs :((:((
if only u had done something (prooductive) in the bed more often, we would have umpteen Yuvrajs...

Yograj-ji, I loved your work in Shreeman Chanakya and of course Badla Jatti Da. Are you giving Yuvraj acting lessons too, so he can follow in your footsteps and become a household name in Indian cinema once he's dropped?

Guest Hiten.

No one can EVER beat Yograj Uncle's siggy. Classic masterpiece :haha:

i dont think this yograj singh of icf actually likes yuvi. his aim seems to be to spoof yuvi under the disguise of posts that praise yuvi :haha:

Guest Hiten.
But his father's effort and sweat had a lot to do with it' date=' otherwise he would still be rollerskating and chasing women around the village![/quote'] holy fawk, staaap please :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
But his father's effort and sweat had a lot to do with it, otherwise he would still be rollerskating and chasing women around the village!
he still does that ... but around the cities

Chalo uncleji IPL ne aapki dilli tamanna bhi puri kar dee- that of seeing Yuvraj as skipper...now about winning the trophy, don't push your luck, you've barely started to breathe again:hysterical:

uncle yograj, how is aunty doing and have any plans sending yuvraji to his dream girl?

Guest Yograj Singh

CONGRATULATIONS my brilliant son! What a wonderful job leading Punjab today! Great in the field, inspired the bowlers, some wonderful bowling changes and smart tactics to restrict a strong lineup with a couple of the world's top batsmen to a tiny score. And then such inspirational and selfless captaincy to let the Aussies bat instead and make some runs, instead of destroying the Bangalore Southie tatti bowlers yourself and not letting anyone else among the runs. A 9 wicket win with 5 overs to spare - does it get more brilliant in Twenty20? Keep it up my son and bring the trophy home to PUNJAB! :yay::yay:

Guest HariSampath

Yograj-ji ...what happened to your brillant son against Chennai ? looks like he is unable to do anything against Dhoni's team, getting thrashed in both games...and how was your breathing in that game ? why is it that your brilliant son performs only against duds and babies ?

yogarj ji looks like yuvi can never shine against dhoni..is this something to do with deepika first being with dhoni and then ur son..hehe..:--D