World T20 match ups for India

2 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

no u havent if you did and still have comeup with statements like

• wagner koi bowler hai , shaheen afridi koi bowler hai
  • Kohli ,smith koi batsman hai 
  • Spinners kis kaam ke 

Aisi club cricket pe bhi laanat hai 

That's my personal opinion.

Did I say Wagner koi bowler nahi hai rofl? 

I said he is very good but he is one dimensional. 

Shahen is only good with new balm 

Kohli sucks.

I dont need to prove to you if I have played or not. I have played pretty high level grade cricket in Queensland. 

And * off. I said Smith is the best ever. Wtf you talking about. I dislike the fraud I.e. kohli.

When the couch potatoes actually play red ball then they can open their trap. Otherwise they can shut it.

Edited by Jay
9 hours ago, Jay said:

That's my personal opinion.

Didnt u call wagner a trundler ?

9 hours ago, Jay said:

Shahen is only good with new balm 

Kohli sucks.

I dont need to prove to you if I have played or not. I have played pretty high level grade cricket in Queensland. 

And * off. I said Smith is the best ever. Wtf you talking about. I dislike the fraud I.e. kohli.

When the couch potatoes actually play red ball then they can open their trap. Otherwise they can shut it.

a man who has 20k+ runs and 71-100s sucks

Yea man prove it how can u be so dumb then 

7 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

Stop living in the past dude. 

He is past it. Washed up.

9 hours ago, Jay said:

this is what i mean club cricket has no point of discussion when 

Wagner easily adapts to different conditions , one dimensional bowlers dont. Adaptivity is in itself a skill , he may not swing like boult but he can move it enough to trouble anyone 

yea yea one dimension bowler who just can bowl short balls :giggle:

7 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

Stop living in the past dude. 

He is past it. Washed up.

2 hours ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

dont give me enough ammunition to troll u once he hits the form and which will happen 100% 

khod khod ke nikalunga ek ek mssg

Please. Go ahead. Come at me. I don't care. I highly doubt it. Let's go bro.

Write this down. He is finished in red ball. He is finished in odi too. I don't care about t20. 

Edited by Jay

Wagner easily adapts to different conditions , one dimensional bowlers dont. Adaptivity is in itself a skill , he may not swing like boult but he can move it enough to trouble anyone 

Oh what's his average in India? What about Pakistan? 

He is 100% one dimensional. He doesn't have a complete skillet.

Complete bowlers need to be good everywhere. He isn't. 

Reason why I don't rate starc either. He is cannon fodder in some conditions. 

Even hazlewood has a poor record in many places. 

Cummins bumrah are complete bowlers. 

Rabada too. Rabada btw does have a poor record in India and a couple of other places. Not so great in England either. 

Edited by Jay
13 minutes ago, Jay said:

Complete bowlers need to be good everywhere. He isn't. 

Reason why I don't rate starc either. He is cannon fodder in some conditions. 

Even hazlewood has a poor record in many places. 

Cummins bumrah are complete bowlers. 

Rabada too. Rabada btw does have a poor record in India and a couple of other places. Not so great in England either. 

So your judgement it is based on his record, which you searched sitting on your couch, like an armchair expert?

Earliest you were talking about playing for Queensland, which makes you better than stat-crunchers. Now, you are doing the same. 

9 hours ago, Jay said:

Oh what's his average in India? What about Pakistan? 

ur assumption is on what 2-2 games ???

9 hours ago, Jay said:

He is 100% one dimensional. He doesn't have a complete skillet.

what are dravid numbers in SA n SL ?? does that make him one dimensional ???

IF so which dimension coz both are very different conditions

9 hours ago, vvvslaxman said:

SA at perth.pakistan MCG

MCG has spungy bounce so Rauf can be dangerous but so can thakur, Hardik pandya, Umran on be on such pitches (although 2 wont go) 

Huge ground- running will be the key

If we get bat 1st - have a decent total and keep pressure it ll be tough to ge through our death bowling. They ll loose in those overs unless target is just 140 

16 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

MCG has spungy bounce so Rauf can be dangerous but so can thakur, Hardik pandya, Umran on be on such pitches (although 2 wont go).

Spongy means?

3 hours ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

@vvvslaxman- what are the venues for both clashes ?

SA is perth right ?

Do you have a list of dimensions for major grounds? 

9 hours ago, Chakdephatte said:

Spongy means?

tennis ball bounce , thats why i took all those names above since they bowl lengths which arent easy to play on such pitches . Ground lengths will come in handy for Harshal .Timing itna easy nahin hoga , running between wkts become very crucial here 

2 hours ago, Chakdephatte said:

So your judgement it is based on his record, which you searched sitting on your couch, like an armchair expert?

Earliest you were talking about playing for Queensland, which makes you better than stat-crunchers. Now, you are doing the same. 

Difference is I have actually played red ball at a pretty high level. Those arm chair quarterbacks like you haven't. 

I dont just Jude based on stats. I look at ability. I can discern their ability because I have experience playing with red ball. 

ur assumption is on what 2-2 games ???

what are dravid numbers in SA n SL ?? does that make him one dimensional ???

IF so which dimension coz both are very different conditions

Dravid was a bit suspect vs bounce. It's true. That's why I can't put him amongst the best ever like kalis. 

44 minutes ago, Jay said:

I dont just Jude based on stats.

You just did. In the post I replied to.

I look at ability.

You can't. That needs some sharp eye. That's why you call Bumrah Chukrah, and every Pakistani bowler is automatically a chucker. You hype up every second bowler you see, and opinion is valid for split seconds only.

Difference is I have actually played red ball at a pretty high level. Those arm chair quarterbacks like you haven't. 

Ummm, personal attack. Wow,  how easily can one be offended? 

8 hours ago, vvvslaxman said:

I am a stat buff. One of the reason i like cricket is due to stats. Yes it hides half the truth. But there are some analytics that are helpful in your development as a player.

They don't necessarily hide the truth.

For example, observation (general) tells you SKY is a great player of spin. But stats tell you he is a great player of other three kinds of spin but cannot tackle SLA.

Edited by Chakdephatte