PTV censored Indian National Anthem during the game!!

Ravi_Shastri

15 hours ago, Mohan Swamy said:

Folks, please don't waste e-ink on this chuttad called Aiden. This is the same lodu that mocked Dean Jones's death and I am very surprised he's not permanently banned for that.

I have zero respect for such chooran infested cockroaches who leech on UK govt benefits while typing Kashmir Kashmir on their keyboards, having no clue of the ground realities.

Ground reality of Kashmir are well documented by UN. Thousands and thousands of human rights violations are well known, just because you turn your face over doesn't make violations invisible. You wouldn't have a million army occupying a region for 75 years if it was all peaceful and loving. By land area it has been the highest militarised region of the world, and one can easily connect the dots. If you need that much army for so many decades in so called "biggest democracy" then ya connect the dots. 

I avoid discussing politics here but that's all you guys talk about here it seems

19 minutes ago, ImranKhanGreatest said:

Funny how anthem on PTV gets more attention than the genecoide and human rights violation in IOK by the Occupying army since 1947. Any funny how Indians who have banned Pakistani players from their league and now banning them from other leagues are weeping over this, where they have polluted cricket with their hateful politics and influence other boards by playing usual dirty politics. 

As for the anthem yes that is not right, but PTV is not a private entity and one would rather earn advertisement money, I wouldn't see any problem if Indian TV station did that as its majority watched by Indians, but seriously you guys have no moral ground to speak about this. Hate is far far worse in your media, social media and general government level against Pakistan 

there is no genocide happening in Indian Kashmir, there is however one happening on Hindus in Pakistan. As explained earlier there is no ban on Pak players in IPL. 

yes it’s pathetic for a national television to mute Indian national anthem, it’s a cheap way to try and get back at India and shows pakistans level. Indians have moral right to question this. Definitely the atrocities that are committed on Hindus Sikhs and Christians in Pakistan show far more societal hate than anything coming from India. 

all this is irrelevant to the point of the thread as to why Pak is trying to mute Indian anthem are they scared Pakistanis will start liking it ? 

5 minutes ago, ImranKhanGreatest said:

Ground reality of Kashmir are well documented by UN. Thousands and thousands of human rights violations are well known, just because you turn your face over doesn't make violations invisible. You wouldn't have a million army occupying a region for 75 years if it was all peaceful and loving. By land area it has been the highest militarised region of the world, and one can easily connect the dots. If you need that much army for so many decades in so called "biggest democracy" then ya connect the dots. 

I avoid discussing politics here but that's all you guys talk about here it seems

there is no such documentation. But Pakistan on the other hand casually beheads a Hindu new born and leaves the body inside the mother for both to die. Yup that’s your country  the one you are defending. 

1 hour ago, ImranKhanGreatest said:

The same UN which says Pakistan has to leave POK to resolve kashmir issue. Why is Pakistan not moving.

Army presence in Kashmir is because of terrorism jihad by Pakiz in kashmir.

Imagine a whole country was ruled by Army. How disgraceful is that for country made by Allah?

6 hours ago, ImranKhanGreatest said:

Funny how anthem on PTV gets more attention than the genecoide and human rights violation in IOK by the Occupying army since 1947. Any funny how Indians who have banned Pakistani players from their league and now banning them from other leagues are weeping over this, where they have polluted cricket with their hateful politics and influence other boards by playing usual dirty politics. 

As for the anthem yes that is not right, but PTV is not a private entity and one would rather earn advertisement money, I wouldn't see any problem if Indian TV station did that as its majority watched by Indians, but seriously you guys have no moral ground to speak about this. Hate is far far worse in your media, social media and general government level against Pakistan 

I'd say Human right violations in PoK & Gilgit Baltistan as these regions are poorest in South Asia in terms of HDI index due to atrocities of Pakjabi army. 

In comparision Jammu & Kashmir is more richer than Pakistan's richest province Punjab....  That means 1 J&K dude = 25 Pakjabi dude....   Soon Sialkot will be rightfully annexed into Jammu & Kashmir & tyranny will end for its people under tge genocide inflicted by Pak Army...  Wait & watch reckoning is coming:flame::isalute:

GAZWA E SIALKOT....  We came close in 1965.  Job is not finished...  U better relocate to Bartaniya mere Ghante:thrasher:

Edited by Lone Wolf

6 hours ago, ImranKhanGreatest said:

You wouldn't have a million army occupying a region for 75 years if it was all peaceful and loving. By land area it has been the highest militarised region of the world, and one can easily connect the dots. If you need that much army for so many decades in so called "biggest democracy" then ya connect the dots.

Connect which dots? Please find out the total manpower the Indian Army has.

About 1.2 million.

And a million of those, which is more than 90% of the total strength, is busy pointing their guns on the heads of Kashmiris?

This is why you should not consume the chooran fed to you blindly.

5 hours ago, SM2907 said:

The same UN which says Pakistan has to leave POK to resolve kashmir issue. Why is Pakistan not moving.

Imagine a whole country was ruled by Army. How disgraceful is that for country made by Allah?

Because these are the most beghaitat of scum and gutter filth. He now wants to cling on to UN to point out the so called atrocities, but their army won't comply with the UN resolution. Munafiq saale.

Speaking of Allah, Ramiz Raja tweets He is the master planner after winning a game against Bangladesh. Abey bsdk, Bangladeshis also believe in the same Allah, so why won't Allah plan in their favor? Rationally soch hee nahi sakte hain ye khiske huey Yahoos. Bus Yindoo Kafir dushman alaapte raho, their army wants exactly that.

14 hours ago, ImranKhanGreatest said:

And yet the whole nation of India begs for a game against Pakistan and occupy entire 90,000 seats in a foreign land. The whole country comes to still when they play Pakistan :) If you had the guts then you would walk away from all the games instead of cherry picking games. Buzdil bunch, you don't have guts to stand your ground firm. 

As the great @Khota would say

I don’t have the bandwidth to waste on you

13 hours ago, Mohan Swamy said:

Connect which dots? Please find out the total manpower the Indian Army has.

About 1.2 million.

And a million of those, which is more than 90% of the total strength, is busy pointing their guns on the heads of Kashmiris?

This is why you should not consume the chooran fed to you blindly.

there is 1.3 mil army 1.4 million CAPF  and garrison is sourced from both these central forces plus there is JK union territory armed forces as well  but 1 million is a joke. Then again this is irrelevant to the topic, which is what is Pak trying to do by disrespecting Indian anthem in their state tv are they declaring war or are they playing out their frustration of not being able to do anything of that sort by doing this ? The latter is my bet. Feeble country feebler measures, very weak. 

20 hours ago, ImranKhanGreatest said:

And yet the whole nation of India begs for a game against Pakistan and occupy entire 90,000 seats in a foreign land. The whole country comes to still when they play Pakistan :) If you had the guts then you would walk away from all the games instead of cherry picking games. Buzdil bunch, you don't have guts to stand your ground firm. 

pakistan begs India to come to their country to play them. India avoids Pakistan for the same reason as explained in this threat anti India hate in your country. It’s unnecessary and leads to counter hate and the cycle continues. India won’t walk away from WC games why would they lol ? They will not play bilateral as they are played with friendly countries, you are not one of them obviously you can’t even stand our national anthem man. Lol pathetic lack of logic. 

2 hours ago, Vilander said:

pakistan begs India to come to their country to play them. India avoids Pakistan for the same reason as explained in this threat anti India hate in your country. It’s unnecessary and leads to counter hate and the cycle continues. India won’t walk away from WC games why would they lol ? They will not play bilateral as they are played with friendly countries, you are not one of them obviously you can’t even stand our national anthem man. Lol pathetic lack of logic. 

Lol I have heard it all now. Apparently we beg for a game against them. This gem comes after Modi constantly ignored Imrandu like a stray dog when he was screaming Yindoo fasict India Nazi etc on Twitter.

One statement by Jay Shah that we won't participate in the Asia Cup in Pak sends the entire nation into a frenzy, to an extent that the PCB issues a statement saying they might boycott the 2023 world cup in India.

All their players will ditch Pakistan in a heartbeat if they get an IPL contract, their former players till this day sook on their media about being ignored. 

And somehow it is us who are begging them!

Why do we even engage these low IQ maggots in a discussion? All they can do is to use their keyboards to cry Kashmir, sitting in some green sex grooming ghetto of Oldham or Bradford, simping on their army chooran and devoid of any understanding of the actual reality.

2 hours ago, Vilander said:

there is 1.3 mil army 1.4 million CAPF  and garrison is sourced from both these central forces plus there is JK union territory armed forces as well  but 1 million is a joke. Then again this is irrelevant to the topic, which is what is Pak trying to do by disrespecting Indian anthem in their state tv are they declaring war or are they playing out their frustration of not being able to do anything of that sort by doing this ? The latter is my bet. Feeble country feebler measures, very weak. 

A million army personnel are needed in the Valley, which is like 10-15% of the total area of Kashmir.

Ok then, kya hee bahas kare koi inse? :cantstop:

25 minutes ago, Mohan Swamy said:

Lol I have heard it all now. Apparently we beg for a game against them. This gem comes after Modi constantly ignored Imrandu like a stray dog when he was screaming Yindoo fasict India Nazi etc on Twitter.

One statement by Jay Shah that we won't participate in the Asia Cup in Pak sends the entire nation into a frenzy, to an extent that the PCB issues a statement saying they might boycott the 2023 world cup in India.

All their players will ditch Pakistan in a heartbeat if they get an IPL contract, their former players till this day sook on their media about being ignored. 

And somehow it is us who are begging them!

Why do we even engage these low IQ maggots in a discussion? All they can do is to use their keyboards to cry Kashmir, sitting in some green sex grooming ghetto of Oldham or Bradford, simping on their army chooran and devoid of any understanding of the actual reality.

I understand your anger man. Reconciliation starts with admission of past mistakes, Pak has done lots of mistakes, India has too allowing this religious division or once the religious division was true allowing a non natural partition. It should have been a Muslim nation and a Hindu nation the whole region would have been prosperous now. Big mistakes, to have schism within. Even bigger now not seizing the narrative and letting religious divides in the nation. Best way is to make sense and clarify your point of view undistracted by emotions. Considering the fact that people have very different world views. 

Edited by Vilander

15 minutes ago, Mohan Swamy said:

A million army personnel are needed in the Valley, which is like 10-15% of the total area of Kashmir.

Ok then, kya hee bahas kare koi inse? :cantstop:

it’s not possible to lodge a million army and capf in the valley. ORBAT is about 150k facing pok and 30 k In Ladhak. Assume an equal number of capf and state armed police. So that’s roughly 180k army plus 150 k capf so 320k armed personnel across the two union territories and probably 200k in JK UT. Pak has similar ORBAT around 150 k there was an opindia article on this few years back. 

Edited by Vilander