ravishingravi Posted March 1, 2023 Share Posted March 1, 2023 18 hours ago, Chakdephatte said: He is an imposter of Christian missionaries. I don't have time to dig that up but there most of his unintentionally funny videos are available on the internet. Yup thats why Christian missionaries are filling baseless cases of deforestation against him. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ravishingravi Posted March 1, 2023 Share Posted March 1, 2023 I feel this is an even better speech. Here he actually gives a roadmap for secularism and why its important. That word has become so muddled in India, we can't anymore take it seriously. BacktoCricaddict and Vijy 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SM2907 Posted March 1, 2023 Share Posted March 1, 2023 matlab Pakistanis ka urdu se bhi kuch lena dena nahi hai thank you jinnah Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chakdephatte Posted March 3, 2023 Share Posted March 3, 2023 (edited) On 3/1/2023 at 2:35 PM, ravishingravi said: Yup thats why Christian missionaries are filling baseless cases of deforestation against him. On 3/1/2023 at 12:34 PM, bharathh said: How is he an imposter of Christian missionaries? All drama. His way of preaching is subtle. If someone criticizes it, he deletes it like this one. It's nowhere to be found on his own channel. The way he starts this video as if he is narrating an incident and then slowly takes it to Krishna. And changes his statements in explanation videos when called out. I do not like this particular handle but that's the only source yet to be deleted. And if you think I am the only one. Edited March 3, 2023 by Chakdephatte Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ravishingravi Posted March 3, 2023 Share Posted March 3, 2023 So the only guy who fights protect our temples down south is christian missionary and proof is what communists are saying. Got it. I may disagree on many things with Sadhguru, but not even enough to call him christian missionary. I have seen him make christians do guru Pooja. Now that's my kind of guru. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SM2907 Posted March 7, 2023 Share Posted March 7, 2023 Olas grand gift to pakistan after anwar statement on Modi - some policemen dead in Balochistan hota hai. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...