• Hung Parliament- Operation Lotus
    • Hung Parliament- INDIA operation
    • INDIA 272+
    • Aayega to Modi hi - idc about numbers
    • Poltics gayi bhad mein NRIs murdabad

14 minutes ago, Chaos said:

hi raki how r u:argh:

As usual how a student fills after getting just passed while he was dreaming for first class with distinctions.

Edited by raki05
1 minute ago, Vicks57 said:

Haha. You guys know each other for a long time I guess.

I am relatively new to this forum even though I created this account long back.

i asked if u wanted me wake this forum up… and u said yes. I did…now i have to give up my fav meme…

1 minute ago, raki05 said:

As usual how a student fills after getting just passed while he was dreaming for first class with destinations.

first class to where?

3 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Putting political opponents' faces on animals and beheading them is something I have only seen in war torne West Asian and African countries before this. We should never descend to that level of barbarism, especially for a mature democracy like ours. 

No media will show these brutality…… Kalutosh, Sandeep Chaudhary, Garima Singh, chodu Mayank Gupta , Rubbish, Anjum and Abhishaar will not do any show on it. Aisey to bc kisi ko kaabj ho jaye to usmey bhi ye bjp ki nakaami bata detey hai.

Just now, raki05 said:

No media will show these brutality…… Kalutosh, Sandeep Chaudhary, Garima Singh, chodu Mayank Gupta , Rubbish, Anjum and Abhishaar will not do any show on it. Aisey to bc kisi ko kaabj ho jaye to usmey bhi ye bjp ki nakaami bata detey hai.

Ppl find it funny here. And you are talking about brutality.

Just now, Vicks57 said:

You were talking about Annamalai bringing tide and tsunami in TN? I am familiar with national politics more than you are my guy.

First try to understand the politics of the state you come from.

You know jack about anything bro. Don't let the drugs delude you. Your claim about how DMK and INDIs are good for Hindus show how you know about anything. Pls quote where I claimed anything about Annamalai bringing tide and tsunami in TN. Will wait for your quoting my post.

Just now, Vicks57 said:

Jay shah will give you more memes in the future. Don't worry.

now this forum is up like its indo-pak match.. told u …pick battles wisely!!

5 minutes ago, raki05 said:

Sorry i meant to write first class with distinctions.

U meant destinations?

2 minutes ago, Vicks57 said:

Jay shah will give you more memes in the future. Don't worry.

Enna machan... semma bothai la iruka pola? Bogan a irundalum DMK velai supera pannare! :two_thumbs_up:

2 minutes ago, bharathh said:

Enna machan... semma bothai la iruka pola? Bogan a irundalum DMK velai supera pannare! :two_thumbs_up:

is that tamil?

Btw for those of you wondering about the drugs deal with DMK.

https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/enforcement-directorate-raids-multiple-locations-in-tamil-nadu-in-drugs-money-laundering-case-against-ex-dmk-functionary-5403452

DMK is known as Drugs Munnetra Kazagham or Drugs Marketing Kazagham nowadays. The situation is approaching Punjab levels and villages are getting devastated. Wouldn't be surprised if those guys who cut the goat were high as kites as our friend Vicks is here.

Pity things happening in TN get 0 coverage on national news. DMK with their complete hold on media in TN manage to suppress all news from leaking out from there.

You don't know about Hindu code bill. You don't know about PTR.

You think Hindu society should stay regressive until Muslim society catches up.

And you scream BJP is for Hindus. BJP under Modi does everything to bring embarassment to Hindus. Chanting "Jai shree Ram" in a *ing cricket match. That's how brainwashed sanghees are. 

You think annamalai is respected in TN. I will give him this though. Annamalai is better than any BJP TN functionaries before. Other than that, he does not even behave like an educated person. His USP is IPS connections through which he gets Intel on DMK, ADMK corruption.

Macha.. stay with the Brahmin hating slogans. Don't try to be intellectual.

Your masters' opinion of so called social justice in a secular country is well known. Please continue to delude yourself by thinking that others think the same way as you.

Just now, Vicks57 said:

How are Jay shah memes and DMK even related?:rotfl:

what why is my friend jay shah involved here?

How are Jay shah memes and DMK even related?:rotfl:

That's what drugs do to you. Even I was wondering how they were related. When you calm down let us know.

Just now, Vicks57 said:

Dumbass. I replied to chaos since he loves jay shah memes.

abhe everyone is chaos this chaos that…cant u guys leave my name out? :nervous:

12 hours ago, diga said:

Option sellers market... Velu is going to soon enter 100crore club

it was a great buying opportunity around events , made 4 alkh in buying long starngles ..

but missed out huge 

friday i exited because in the morning BN starddle decayed from 1850 levels to 1650 ( went to 1900 again duing close ) 

In cricket section they lovin n here hating… one guy who tf ever that name was wanted me Banned:facepalm: