Chances of India Pakistan semi-final

randomGuy

2 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

Those who have no hopes of future, keep talking about history. 

That is the Pak cricket team is in such shambles against India for the last 20 years.  Because you live in the past glory of the 80s.

Indian cricket is 10 years ahead of Pak at the minimum.  And you have no hope of catching up.

Lets see if your team can avoid a whitewash in your upcoming tour of Aus.

Kia shambles yaar. We beat you in the last world tournament final we played.

Hostile home and away support add to the beauty of the game btw. Winning against odds is more fun. Makes for great theatre as long as it doesnt get ugly. Have always cherished wins in india more due to those factors and some in eng as well. 
As long it doesnt get ugly its fun to watch.

3 minutes ago, the don said:

Kia shambles yaar. We beat you in the last world tournament final we played.

Keep living in a one-off game.   In a one-off  game even Afghanistan can beat England.

And I bet Afghanistan will give you a mighty tough time in Chennai - with 50 % chance of beating you.

Edited by rangeelaraja
Just now, rangeelaraja said:

Keep living in a one-off game.   In a one-off  game even Afghanistan can beat England.

And I bet Afghanistan will give you a mighty tough time in Chennai - with 50 % chance of beating you.

Haan but that one off game was a world tournament final which you lost by 180 runs.

india hasnt won an icc trophy in 10 years prolly the only team not to win one in that time.

16 minutes ago, the don said:

Haan but that one off game was a world tournament final which you lost by 180 runs.

india hasnt won an icc trophy in 10 years prolly the only team not to win one in that time.

And yet we are No.1 in all 3 formats with the best winning record over the last 15 years across all formats.

Keep living in the memory of one off odd games - the future of Pak cricket is very bleak.

And the rest of your world cup journey and tour of Australia will prove it.

Edited by rangeelaraja
42 minutes ago, speed_thrills said:

I do not want to face Pakiatan again in this world cup. Whenever we have faced them second time in a tournament we have lost except Asia Cup 2019.

History means nothing. Id much rather have paxtan as my semi final opponent than Australia, England or New Zealand. They are mentally and skillfully inferior to us in all departments. 

Also you forgot the WT20 2007 , where we beat them twice..

1 hour ago, the don said:

Arey pai chaan kal phir se kya ho gaya? :((

Khair hame kya?.. we'll go and watch the energydrink final where Apshapd Tikball bowled a thunderbolt super human galaxy-destroying bouncer to Sai Sudarshan. That's the real ****..

Also we'll jerk off to the thought of paxtan chasing 266 in 38 overs against Endian bowling attack.

Til Til paxtaaan :rock:

1 hour ago, the don said:

10 years lol - why this arbitrary number

make it 11 and we have won 1

and "icc" trophy lol. that "world tournament" was started in 1998 and has been scrapped. that's how important it is. we have won it twice and nobody cares.

biggest t20 between ind-pak - 07 wt20 final - we won

biggest odi between ind-pak - 11 mohali semi - we won

and we won bgt in 2021, that is bigger than anything pakistan has achieved in cricket.

test cricket existed before "pakeeestan" even existed as a country.

yaad rakho, hum tumhare baap hai just like your mediocre team was reminded by the indian team and crowd yesterday.

Just now, Norman said:

Arey pai chaan kal phir se kya ho gaya? :((

Khair hame kya?.. we'll go and watch the energydrink final where Apshapd Tikball bowled a thunderbolt super human galaxy-destroying bouncer to Sai Sudarshan. That's the real ****..

Also we'll jerk off to the thought of paxtan chasing 266 in 38 overs against Endian bowling attack.

Til Til paxtaaan :rock:

Mubarak ho on winning first ICC trophy in 10 plus years yesterday.

1 minute ago, deathmonger said:

10 years lol - why this arbitrary number

make it 11 and we have won 1

and "icc" trophy lol. that "world tournament" was started in 1998 and has been scrapped. that's how important it is. we have won it twice and nobody cares.

biggest t20 between ind-pak - 07 wt20 final - we won

biggest odi between ind-pak - 11 mohali semi - we won

and we won bgt in 2021, that is bigger than anything pakistan has achieved in cricket.

test cricket existed before "pakeeestan" even existed as a country.

yaad rakho, hum tumhare baap hai just like your mediocre team was reminded by the indian team and crowd yesterday.

The only ICC trophy final between the two was won by Pak. Pak has won more finals than india which the two sides have played.